NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#39
Matt Beleskey
G A Pts
15 3 18
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-0 Born: 6/7/1988
Position: LWWeight: 204 Birthplace: Windsor, Ontario

Latest News
Dec. 19 1:36 PM PT2:36 PM MT3:36 PM CT4:36 PM ET21:36 GMT5:36 AM 北京时间2:36 PM MST4:36 PM EST1:36 UAE (+1)16:36 ET - Beleskey scored his 15th goal in Thursday's win at Montreal.
Analysis: Beleskey has eight goals in his last 15 games.
Dec. 11 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET0:11 GMT8:11 AM 北京时间5:11 PM MST7:11 PM EST4:11 UAE (+1)19:11 ET - Beleskey scored his 14th goal in the Anaheim Ducks' fifth consecutive victory, 2-1 over the spiraling Edmonton Oilers on Wednesday night.
Analysis: Beleskey has seven goals and one assist in his last 11 games.
Dec. 6 9:16 AM PT10:16 AM MT11:16 AM CT12:16 PM ET17:16 GMT1:16 AM 北京时间10:16 AM MST12:16 PM EST21:16 UAE12:16 ET - Beleskey scored the go-ahead goal Friday.
Analysis: He has six goals in nine games.
Oct. 15 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET21:10 GMT5:10 AM 北京时间2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST1:10 UAE (+1)17:10 ET - Beleskey scored for the third straight game in Tuesday's shootout win at Philadelphia.
Analysis: Beleskey has been aggressive with three goals on 10 shots over his last three games after failing to record a shot in the opener. He's never scored more than 11 goals in a season so it should be interesting to see how well he can continue scoring.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Anh 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
2009-10 Anh 60 11 7 18 -10 35 0 0 3 123 8.94
2010-11 Anh 35 3 7 10 -10 36 0 0 0 58 5.17
2011-12 Anh 70 4 11 15 -2 72 0 0 0 75 5.33
2012-13 Anh 42 8 5 13 2 56 2 0 1 61 13.11
2013-14 Anh 55 9 15 24 8 64 0 0 2 112 8.04
2014-15 Anh 35 15 3 18 11 20 4 0 4 84 17.86
Career 299 50 48 98 -1 283 6 0 10 513 9.75

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Anh 6 1 0 1 -1 4 0 0 0 8 12.50
2012-13 Anh 7 2 1 3 1 2 1 0 0 13 15.38
2013-14 Anh 5 2 2 4 0 8 1 0 1 13 15.38
Career 18 5 3 8 0 14 2 0 1 34 14.71

w11 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.