NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#39
Matt Beleskey
G A Pts
15 3 18
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-0 Born: 6/7/1988
Position: LWWeight: 204 Birthplace: Windsor, Ontario

Latest News
Dec. 19 1:36 PM PT2:36 PM MT3:36 PM CT4:36 PM ET21:36 GMT5:36 AM 北京时间2:36 PM MST4:36 PM EST1:36 UAE (+1)16:36 ET - Beleskey scored his 15th goal in Thursday's win at Montreal.
Analysis: Beleskey has eight goals in his last 15 games.
Dec. 11 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET0:11 GMT8:11 AM 北京时间5:11 PM MST7:11 PM EST4:11 UAE (+1)19:11 ET - Beleskey scored his 14th goal in the Anaheim Ducks' fifth consecutive victory, 2-1 over the spiraling Edmonton Oilers on Wednesday night.
Analysis: Beleskey has seven goals and one assist in his last 11 games.
Dec. 6 9:16 AM PT10:16 AM MT11:16 AM CT12:16 PM ET17:16 GMT1:16 AM 北京时间10:16 AM MST12:16 PM EST21:16 UAE12:16 ET - Beleskey scored the go-ahead goal Friday.
Analysis: He has six goals in nine games.
Oct. 15 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET21:10 GMT5:10 AM 北京时间2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST1:10 UAE (+1)17:10 ET - Beleskey scored for the third straight game in Tuesday's shootout win at Philadelphia.
Analysis: Beleskey has been aggressive with three goals on 10 shots over his last three games after failing to record a shot in the opener. He's never scored more than 11 goals in a season so it should be interesting to see how well he can continue scoring.

w11 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.