NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#27
Alec Martinez
G A Pts
6 16 22
Team: Los Angeles Kings Height: 6-1 Born: 7/26/1987
Position: DWeight: 209 Birthplace: Rochester Hills, Michigan

Latest News
Apr. 5 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET21:03 GMT5:03 AM 北京时间2:03 PM MST4:03 PM EST1:03 UAE (+1)17:03 ET - Martinez ended his 13-game goal drought Saturday.
Analysis: Martinez should have benched long ago by fantasy owners with the drought in mind.
Mar. 27 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET21:00 GMT5:00 AM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST1:00 UAE (+1)17:00 ET - Martinez had two assists as the Los Angeles Kings won their third straight on their road trip by beating the slumping New York Islanders 3-2 on Thursday night.
Analysis: The performance ended a season-high nine-game point drought for the defenseman.
Feb. 9 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET5:14 GMT1:14 PM 北京时间10:14 PM MST12:14 AM EST9:14 UAE0:14 ET - The Los Angeles Kings have activated defenseman Alec Martinez from injured reserve after an 18-game absence with an apparent concussion. The defending Stanley Cup champions announced the move Friday.
Analysis: Martinez hasn't played since Feb. 7, when he was hurt in a game at Tampa Bay on a hard check from Cedric Paquette. Martinez has five goals and 12 assists in 45 games this season for the Kings, who will welcome the return of their postseason hero.
Jan. 4 2:24 PM PT3:24 PM MT4:24 PM CT5:24 PM ET22:24 GMT6:24 AM 北京时间3:24 PM MST5:24 PM EST2:24 UAE (+1)17:24 ET - Martinez had a goal and two assists in a 7-6 overtime loss to Nashville on Saturday.
Analysis: The L.A. Kings defenseman matched his career high for points after totaling four assists in his prior 13 games. He has four goals and 12 assists in 33 contests this season.
Dec. 3 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET22:41 GMT6:41 AM 北京时间3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST2:41 UAE (+1)17:41 ET - The Los Angeles Kings have agreed to a six-year, $24 million contract extension with Martinez, the defenseman who scored two series-ending overtime playoff goals last June.
Analysis: The Kings announced the deal Wednesday with Martinez, signing another two-time Stanley Cup champion to a long-term deal.
Nov. 14 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET21:32 GMT5:32 AM 北京时间2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST1:32 UAE (+1)16:32 ET - Martinez returned from a seven-game absence in Tuesday's 2-0 win over Boston.
Analysis: Martinez had to have finger surgery after blocking a shot midway through a 2-0 loss to Dallas on Nov. 13.

w9 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.