NHL Hockey

#23
Alec Martinez
G A Pts
1 7 8
Team: Vegas Golden Knights Height: 6-1 Born: 7/26/1987
Position: DWeight: 209 Birthplace: Rochester Hills, Michigan

Latest News
Apr. 18 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET21:50 GMT5:50 2:50 PM MST3:50 PM CST4:50 PM EST1:50 UAE (+1)17:50 ET18:50 BRT - Alec Martinez had two assists in 20:57 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-2 win over the Ducks on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Martinez now has 18 assists on the season.
Apr. 16 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST9:35 PM CST10:35 PM EST7:35 UAE (+1)23:35 ET0:35 BRT - Alec Martinez had 17:17 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-0 win over the Ducks on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 14 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)23:43 ET0:43 BRT - Alec Martinez had an assist in 19:47 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 6-2 win over the Kings on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +4 for the game. Martinez now has 16 assists on the season.
Apr. 12 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)23:45 ET0:45 BRT - Alec Martinez had 24:47 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-2 win over the Kings on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 11 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET21:41 GMT5:41 2:41 PM MST3:41 PM CST4:41 PM EST1:41 UAE (+1)17:41 ET18:41 BRT - Alec Martinez had 20:20 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 1-0 win over the Coyotes on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 9 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)23:42 ET0:42 BRT - Alec Martinez had 20:05 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 7-4 win over the Coyotes on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 5 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET22:56 BRT - Alec Martinez scored two goals in 25:44 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 6-1 win over the Blues on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Martinez now has seven goals on the season.
Apr. 3 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST8:39 PM CST9:39 PM EST6:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET23:39 BRT - Alec Martinez had 20:10 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 2-1 loss to the Wild on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 2 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET4:23 GMT12:23 9:23 PM MST10:23 PM CST11:23 PM EST8:23 UAE0:23 ET1:23 BRT - Alec Martinez had an assist in 23:42 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 shootout loss to the Wild on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Martinez now has 15 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 LA 4 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
2010-11 LA 60 5 11 16 11 18 1 0 0 74 6.76
2011-12 LA 51 6 6 12 -1 8 3 0 0 78 7.69
2012-13 LA 27 1 4 5 -2 10 0 0 0 30 3.33
2013-14 LA 61 11 11 22 17 14 3 0 2 79 13.92
2014-15 LA 56 6 16 22 9 10 1 0 1 103 5.83
2015-16 LA 78 10 21 31 16 40 4 0 4 124 8.06
2016-17 LA 82 9 30 39 -17 24 2 1 3 144 6.25
2017-18 LA 77 9 16 25 3 34 2 0 0 111 8.11
2018-19 LA 60 4 14 18 -2 8 0 0 2 78 5.13
2019-20 LA 41 1 7 8 -9 17 0 0 0 59 1.69
2019-20 VGK 10 2 6 8 5 6 0 0 0 16 12.50
2019-20 Tot 51 3 13 16 -4 23 0 0 0 75 4.00
2020-21 VGK 43 7 18 25 24 10 2 0 2 66 10.61
Career 650 71 160 231 52 201 18 1 14 968 7.33

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 LA 6 0 1 1 -1 2 0 0 0 5 0.00
2011-12 LA 20 1 2 3 5 8 0 0 1 24 4.17
2012-13 LA 7 0 2 2 -4 8 0 0 0 4 0.00
2013-14 LA 26 5 5 10 1 12 2 0 3 38 13.16
2015-16 LA 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
2017-18 LA 4 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 8 0.00
2019-20 VGK 20 2 6 8 11 4 2 0 0 40 5.00
Career 84 8 16 24 10 34 4 0 4 119 6.72

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.