NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#37
Jeff Zatkoff
W GAA Sv%
4 2.65 0.923
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 6-2 Born: 6/9/1987
Position: GWeight: 179 Birthplace: Detroit, Michigan

Latest News
Jan. 1 4:29 PM PT5:29 PM MT6:29 PM CT7:29 PM ET0:29 GMT8:29 AM 北京时间5:29 PM MST7:29 PM EST4:29 UAE (+1)19:29 ET - Zatkoff made 33 saves during Thursday's 5-2 win at Detroit to snap a personal five-game losing streak.
Analysis: He has a 1.52 goals-against average and .952 save percentage in his last two starts.
Oct. 30 1:04 PM PT2:04 PM MT3:04 PM CT4:04 PM ET20:04 GMT4:04 AM 北京时间1:04 PM MST3:04 PM EST0:04 UAE (+1)16:04 ET - Zatkoff made 50 saves in his season debut and the Pittsburgh Penguins beat the Buffalo Sabres 4-3 on Thursday night.
Analysis: Zatkoff got the call after Marc-Andre Fleury started the first nine games for Pittsburgh. He turned aside 41 shots in the final two periods, including 23 in the third.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2013-14 Pit 20 1171 2.61 12 6 2 - 1 1 51 582 0.912
2014-15 Pit 1 36 1.62 0 1 0 - 0 0 1 17 0.941
2015-16 Pit 12 633 2.65 4 5 1 - 3 0 28 364 0.923
Career 33 1841 2.61 16 12 3 0 4 1 80 963 0.917


w9 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.