NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#37
Jeff Zatkoff
W GAA Sv%
4 2.79 0.917
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 6-2 Born: 6/9/1987
Position: GWeight: 179 Birthplace: Detroit, Michigan

Latest News
Feb. 20 12:09 PM PT1:09 PM MT2:09 PM CT3:09 PM ET20:09 GMT4:09 AM 北京时间1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST0:09 UAE (+1)15:09 ET - Zatkoff made 16 saves Saturday.
Analysis: Zatkoff made an impromptu start when Marc-Andre Fleury became ill during pregame.
Jan. 1 4:29 PM PT5:29 PM MT6:29 PM CT7:29 PM ET0:29 GMT8:29 AM 北京时间5:29 PM MST7:29 PM EST4:29 UAE (+1)19:29 ET - Zatkoff made 33 saves during Thursday's 5-2 win at Detroit to snap a personal five-game losing streak.
Analysis: He has a 1.52 goals-against average and .952 save percentage in his last two starts.
Oct. 30 1:04 PM PT2:04 PM MT3:04 PM CT4:04 PM ET20:04 GMT4:04 AM 北京时间1:04 PM MST3:04 PM EST0:04 UAE (+1)16:04 ET - Zatkoff made 50 saves in his season debut and the Pittsburgh Penguins beat the Buffalo Sabres 4-3 on Thursday night.
Analysis: Zatkoff got the call after Marc-Andre Fleury started the first nine games for Pittsburgh. He turned aside 41 shots in the final two periods, including 23 in the third.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2013-14 Pit 20 1171 2.61 12 6 2 - 1 1 51 582 0.912
2014-15 Pit 1 36 1.62 0 1 0 - 0 0 1 17 0.941
2015-16 Pit 14 732 2.79 4 7 1 - 4 0 34 408 0.917
Career 35 1940 2.66 16 14 3 0 5 1 86 1007 0.915

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2015-16 Pit 2 117 3.08 1 1 0 - 0 0 6 65 0.908
Career 2 117 3.08 1 1 0 0 0 0 6 65 0.908

w11 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.