NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#
Andreas Nodl
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team:  Height: Born: //
Position: LWWeight: Birthplace: ,

Stats
Latest News
Mar. 20 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET0:05 GMT8:05 AM 北京时间5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST4:05 UAE (+1)20:05 ET - Nodl is suffering from concussion-like symptoms from a hard hit Sunday.
Analysis: Nothing has been confirmed but he did not skate Monday and is expected to miss a few games.
Nov. 30 4:46 PM PT5:46 PM MT6:46 PM CT7:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 AM 北京时间5:46 PM MST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)19:46 ET - The Hurricanes claimed Nodl on waivers from Philadelphia.
Analysis: Nodl skated on Carolina's fourth line with Anthony Stewart and Tim Brent.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Phi 38 1 3 4 -15 2 0 0 0 33 3.03
2009-10 Phi 10 0 1 1 -2 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2010-11 Phi 67 11 11 22 14 16 1 1 2 100 11.00
2011-12 Phi 12 0 1 1 -1 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
2011-12 Car 48 3 4 7 -4 6 0 0 0 60 5.00
2011-12 Tot 60 3 5 8 -5 8 0 0 0 66 4.55
2012-13 Car 8 0 1 1 -1 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 183 15 21 36 -9 28 1 1 2 207 7.25

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Phi 10 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2010-11 Phi 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 12 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 3 0.00

w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.