NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#
Ryan Jones
G A Pts
2 4 6
Team:  Height: Born: //
Position: LWWeight: Birthplace: ,

Stats
Latest News
Mar. 30 11:50 AM PT12:50 PM MT1:50 PM CT2:50 PM ET18:50 GMT2:50 AM 北京时间11:50 AM MST1:50 PM EST22:50 UAE14:50 ET - Jones is out for the season.
Analysis: Jones has a torn PCL in his knee so he will mend in the offseason.
Dec. 27 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET0:10 GMT8:10 AM 北京时间5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST4:10 UAE (+1)19:10 ET - Jones returned Friday for Edmonton.
Analysis: Jones was out with a head injury.
July 6 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET20:13 GMT4:13 AM 北京时间1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST0:13 UAE (+1)16:13 ET - The Edmonton Oilers have re-signed Jones to a one-year contract.
Analysis: The 29-year-old Jones has 52 goals, 42 assists and 141 penalty minutes in 282 regular-season games with Edmonton and the Nashville Predators. Jones posted this message on Twitter shortly after the deal was announced Saturday: "Excited to get to wear the Oil drop for another year. Hoping to prove the doubters wrong and help this team return to the 'glory days!'''

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Nsh 46 7 10 17 1 22 2 0 1 63 11.11
2009-10 Nsh 41 7 4 11 3 18 2 0 0 53 13.21
2009-10 Edm 8 1 0 1 -3 8 0 0 0 9 11.11
2009-10 Tot 49 8 4 12 0 26 2 0 0 62 12.90
2010-11 Edm 81 18 7 25 -5 34 2 1 2 126 14.29
2011-12 Edm 79 17 16 33 -7 42 3 2 2 137 12.41
2012-13 Edm 27 2 5 7 0 17 0 0 0 38 5.26
2013-14 Edm 52 2 4 6 0 40 0 0 1 59 3.39
Career 334 54 46 100 -11 181 9 3 6 485 11.13


w11 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.