NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#2
Nick Holden
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-4 Born: 5/15/1987
Position: DWeight: 210 Birthplace: St. Albert, Alberta

Latest News
Mar. 3 2:21 PM PT3:21 PM MT4:21 PM CT5:21 PM ET22:21 GMT6:21 AM 北京时间3:21 PM MST5:21 PM EST2:21 UAE (+1)17:21 ET - Holden scored a pair of goals to key Colorado's 6-3 win over Tampa Bay on Sunday.
Analysis: Holden snapped a 12-game scoreless drought. He has six goals and nine assists on the season.
Jan. 19 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET21:18 GMT5:18 AM 北京时间2:18 PM MST4:18 PM EST1:18 UAE (+1)16:18 ET - Holden had three points, lifting the Colorado Avalanche to a 5-4 win over the Preds on Saturday.
Analysis: Holden scored twice and has 10 points in 21 games.
Nov. 11 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET22:19 GMT6:19 AM 北京时间3:19 PM MST5:19 PM EST2:19 UAE (+1)17:19 ET - Holden scored his first NHL goal to break a second-period tie, lifting the soaring Colorado Avalanche to a 4-1 win over the Washington Capitals on Sunday night.
Analysis: The defenseman was playing in his 10th NHL game and third for Colorado.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Cls 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
2012-13 Cls 2 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2013-14 Col 54 10 15 25 12 22 2 0 2 66 15.15
2014-15 Col 6 0 0 0 -5 4 0 0 0 7 0.00
Career 67 10 15 25 8 26 2 0 2 81 12.35

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Col 7 3 1 4 2 8 2 0 0 12 25.00
Career 7 3 1 4 2 8 2 0 0 12 25.00

w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.