NHL Hockey

#85
Mathieu Perreault
G A Pts
9 8 17
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 5-10 Born: 1/5/1988
Position: LWWeight: 188 Birthplace: Drummondville, Quebec

Latest News
Apr. 17 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Mathieu Perreault had 14:15 of ice time in the Jets' 3-0 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 15 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Mathieu Perreault had 10:56 of ice time in the Jets' 5-2 win over the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 14 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Mathieu Perreault scored one goal in 11:23 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 win over the Senators on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Perreault now has nine goals on the season.
Apr. 12 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET0:34 GMT8:34 5:34 PM MST6:34 PM CST7:34 PM EST4:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET21:34 BRT - Mathieu Perreault had 11:47 of ice time in the Jets' 4-2 loss to the Senators on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 10 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Mathieu Perreault tallied one goal and one assist in 12:20 of ice time in the Jets' 5-0 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Perreault now has eight goals and eight assists on the season.
Apr. 8 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Mathieu Perreault had an assist in 13:19 of ice time in the Jets' 4-2 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Perreault now has seven assists on the season.
Apr. 5 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET0:34 GMT8:34 5:34 PM MST6:34 PM CST7:34 PM EST4:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET21:34 BRT - Mathieu Perreault had 9:57 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 win over the Senators on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.