NHL Hockey

#85
Mathieu Perreault
G A Pts
3 1 4
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 5-10 Born: 1/5/1988
Position: LWWeight: 189 Birthplace: Drummondville, Quebec

Latest News
Dec. 14 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET23:37 BRT - Mathieu Perreault had 13:33 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-2 loss to the Penguins on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Dec. 11 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Mathieu Perreault had 14:37 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-1 loss to the Blues on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 9 5:29 PM PT6:29 PM MT7:29 PM CT8:29 PM ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST7:29 PM CST8:29 PM EST5:29 UAE (+1)20:29 ET23:29 BRT - Mathieu Perreault had 15:06 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-0 loss to the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 7 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Mathieu Perreault had 14:57 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 4 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET0:09 BRT - Mathieu Perreault had 10:39 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 overtime loss to the Predators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 2 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Mathieu Perreault had 14:00 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-1 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.