NHL Hockey

#85
Mathieu Perreault
G A Pts
3 1 4
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 5-10 Born: 1/5/1988
Position: LWWeight: 189 Birthplace: Drummondville, Quebec

Latest News
Dec. 7 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Mathieu Perreault had 14:57 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 4 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET0:09 BRT - Mathieu Perreault had 10:39 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 overtime loss to the Predators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 2 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Mathieu Perreault had 14:00 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-1 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Was 21 4 5 9 4 6 1 0 0 27 14.81
2010-11 Was 35 7 7 14 -3 20 1 0 1 41 17.07
2011-12 Was 64 16 14 30 9 24 2 0 4 60 26.67
2012-13 Was 39 6 11 17 7 20 2 0 1 47 12.77
2013-14 Anh 69 18 25 43 13 36 4 0 1 120 15.00
2014-15 Wpg 62 18 23 41 7 38 5 0 2 129 13.95
2015-16 Wpg 71 9 32 41 -11 36 6 0 1 133 6.77
2016-17 Wpg 65 13 32 45 -11 30 3 0 3 134 9.70
2017-18 Wpg 70 17 22 39 4 38 6 0 2 139 12.23
2018-19 Wpg 82 15 15 30 -1 44 4 0 3 95 15.79
2019-20 Wpg 49 7 8 15 -9 10 2 0 0 71 9.86
2020-21 Wpg 56 9 10 19 6 16 2 0 0 57 15.79
2021-22 Mon 11 3 1 4 2 4 0 0 0 12 25.00
Career 694 142 205 347 17 322 38 0 18 1065 13.33

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Was 4 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2012-13 Was 7 1 3 4 3 0 0 0 0 10 10.00
2013-14 Anh 11 2 3 5 -4 18 2 0 1 15 13.33
2014-15 Wpg 3 0 2 2 -2 0 0 0 0 8 0.00
2017-18 Wpg 9 1 0 1 1 4 1 0 0 11 9.09
2018-19 Wpg 5 0 2 2 1 8 0 0 0 2 0.00
2019-20 Wpg 4 0 0 0 -3 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
2020-21 Wpg 8 1 1 2 1 4 1 0 0 7 14.29
Career 51 5 11 16 -4 36 4 0 1 56 8.93

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.