NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#85
Mathieu Perreault
G A Pts
15 14 29
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 5-10 Born: 1/5/1988
Position: CWeight: 185 Birthplace: Drummondville, Quebec

Latest News
Jan. 18 9:40 PM PT10:40 PM MT11:40 PM CT12:40 AM ET5:40 GMT1:40 PM 北京时间10:40 PM MST12:40 AM EST9:40 UAE0:40 ET - Perreault has an upper-body injury.
Analysis: He's expected to be out until after the All-Star break.
Jan. 14 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET21:20 GMT5:20 AM 北京时间2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST1:20 UAE (+1)16:20 ET - Perreault recorded his first career four-goal game Tuesday.
Analysis: Perreault said he got some lucky bounces. "Four goals, it's something very special," Perreault said. "Obviously, bounces were going my way." Those comments don't sound like a player confident in his ability so he may not be a good choice for fantasy action.
Jan. 11 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET23:05 GMT7:05 AM 北京时间4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST3:05 UAE (+1)18:05 ET - Perreault had a goal and an assist in a 5-4 shootout win over Los Angeles on Saturday night.
Analysis: Perreault has nine goals and eight assists in his last 17 games.
Jan. 9 2:42 PM PT3:42 PM MT4:42 PM CT5:42 PM ET22:42 GMT6:42 AM 北京时间3:42 PM MST5:42 PM EST2:42 UAE (+1)17:42 ET - Perreault recorded his 10th goal in Thursday's loss at Arizona.
Analysis: Perreault continues to consistently produce with eight goals and seven assists over his last 16 games.
Dec. 24 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET21:19 GMT5:19 AM 北京时间2:19 PM MST4:19 PM EST1:19 UAE (+1)16:19 ET - Perreault scored his seventh and eighth goals of the season in Tuesday's win at Chicago.
Analysis: Perreault is on fire with four goals over his last three games.
July 1 10:01 AM PT11:01 AM MT12:01 PM CT1:01 PM ET17:01 GMT1:01 AM 北京时间10:01 AM MST12:01 PM EST21:01 UAE13:01 ET - The Winnipeg Jets have signed Perreault to a three-year, $9 million contract.
Analysis: Perreault spent last season with the Anaheim Ducks, scoring 18 goals and 25 assists. In 228 games with Washington and Anaheim, he has 51 goals, 62 assists and 106 penalty minutes. He was drafted in the sixth round, 177th overall, in the 2006 draft.

w11 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.