NHL Hockey

#85
Mathieu Perreault
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 5-10 Born: 1/5/1988
Position: LWWeight: 188 Birthplace: Drummondville, Quebec

Latest News
Jan. 24 11:10 PM PT12:10 AM MT1:10 AM CT2:10 AM ET7:10 GMT15:10 12:10 AM MST1:10 AM CST2:10 AM EST11:10 UAE2:10 ET5:10 BRT - Mathieu Perreault had 11:30 of ice time in the Jets' 6-3 win over the Senators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 21 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Mathieu Perreault had 11:39 of ice time in the Jets' 4-1 win over the Senators on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 19 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Mathieu Perreault had 10:47 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 overtime win over the Senators on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 18 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Mathieu Perreault had 11:53 of ice time in the Jets' 3-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 14 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST8:58 PM CST9:58 PM EST6:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET0:58 BRT - Mathieu Perreault had 10:05 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 overtime win over the Flames on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Was 21 4 5 9 4 6 1 0 0 27 14.81
2010-11 Was 35 7 7 14 -3 20 1 0 1 41 17.07
2011-12 Was 64 16 14 30 9 24 2 0 4 60 26.67
2012-13 Was 39 6 11 17 7 20 2 0 1 47 12.77
2013-14 Anh 69 18 25 43 13 36 4 0 1 120 15.00
2014-15 Wpg 62 18 23 41 7 38 5 0 2 129 13.95
2015-16 Wpg 71 9 32 41 -11 36 6 0 1 133 6.77
2016-17 Wpg 65 13 32 45 -11 30 3 0 3 134 9.70
2017-18 Wpg 70 17 22 39 4 38 6 0 2 139 12.23
2018-19 Wpg 82 15 15 30 -1 44 4 0 3 95 15.79
2019-20 Wpg 49 7 8 15 -9 10 2 0 0 71 9.86
2020-21 Wpg 5 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 632 130 194 324 9 304 36 0 18 1000 13.00

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Was 4 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2012-13 Was 7 1 3 4 3 0 0 0 0 10 10.00
2013-14 Anh 11 2 3 5 -4 18 2 0 1 15 13.33
2014-15 Wpg 3 0 2 2 -2 0 0 0 0 8 0.00
2017-18 Wpg 9 1 0 1 1 4 1 0 0 11 9.09
2018-19 Wpg 5 0 2 2 1 8 0 0 0 2 0.00
2019-20 Wpg 4 0 0 0 -3 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 43 4 10 14 -5 32 3 0 1 49 8.16

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.