NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#22
Mathieu Perreault
G A Pts
18 25 43
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 5-10 Born: 1/5/1988
Position: CWeight: 185 Birthplace: Drummondville, Quebec

Latest News
Mar. 27 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET20:54 GMT4:54 AM 北京时间1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST0:54 UAE (+1)16:54 ET - Perreault scored the tying goal in the third period of Anaheim's 3-2 win over Calgary on Wednesday.
Analysis: Perrault has four goals and two assists during a six-game point streak.
Mar. 1 3:56 PM PT4:56 PM MT5:56 PM CT6:56 PM ET23:56 GMT7:56 AM 北京时间4:56 PM MST6:56 PM EST3:56 UAE (+1)18:56 ET - Perreault has an upper-body injury for the Ducks.
Analysis: Perreault should be back soon but Jakob Silfverberg is getting more ice time and should be available for your fantasy use.
Jan. 12 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET21:44 GMT5:44 AM 北京时间2:44 PM MST4:44 PM EST1:44 UAE (+1)16:44 ET - Perreault had three assists in Saturday's 5-3 win over the 'Yotes.
Analysis: Perreault has six points in a three-game run.
Jan. 8 1:01 PM PT2:01 PM MT3:01 PM CT4:01 PM ET21:01 GMT5:01 AM 北京时间2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST1:01 UAE (+1)16:01 ET - Perreault scored twice in Tuesday's 5-2 win over Boston.
Analysis: Fantasy owners have to be thrilled with Perreault, who had gone without a point in the previous five games.
Dec. 5 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET5:15 GMT1:15 PM 北京时间10:15 PM MST12:15 AM EST9:15 UAE0:15 ET - Perreault returned Sunday for Anaheim and had a second-period assist.
Analysis: Perreault was dealing with a lower-body injury.
Nov. 1 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET20:55 GMT4:55 AM 北京时间1:55 PM MST3:55 PM EST0:55 UAE (+1)16:55 ET - Perreault had a goal and an assist in a 3-2 shootout loss to Boston on Thursday night.
Analysis: The performance ended a three-game point drought for Perreault, who had four goals and five assists in his first nine contests this season.
Sep. 29 3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET22:45 GMT6:45 AM 北京时间3:45 PM MST5:45 PM EST2:45 UAE (+1)18:45 ET - The Anaheim Ducks have acquired Perreault from the Washington Capitals in exchange for minor leaguer John Mitchell and a fourth-round pick in next year's draft.
Analysis: Perreault has played in 159 games with the Capitals, scoring 70 points with a plus-17 rating. He has won 51.2 percent of his faceoffs. Perreault began his career in Washington playing for Ducks coach Bruce Boudreau, who also coached Perreault in the AHL.

w1 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.