NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#22
Mathieu Perreault
G A Pts
18 25 43
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 5-10 Born: 1/5/1988
Position: CWeight: 185 Birthplace: Drummondville, Quebec

Latest News
Mar. 27 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET20:54 GMT4:54 AM 北京时间1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST0:54 UAE (+1)16:54 ET - Perreault scored the tying goal in the third period of Anaheim's 3-2 win over Calgary on Wednesday.
Analysis: Perrault has four goals and two assists during a six-game point streak.
Mar. 1 3:56 PM PT4:56 PM MT5:56 PM CT6:56 PM ET23:56 GMT7:56 AM 北京时间4:56 PM MST6:56 PM EST3:56 UAE (+1)18:56 ET - Perreault has an upper-body injury for the Ducks.
Analysis: Perreault should be back soon but Jakob Silfverberg is getting more ice time and should be available for your fantasy use.
Jan. 12 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET21:44 GMT5:44 AM 北京时间2:44 PM MST4:44 PM EST1:44 UAE (+1)16:44 ET - Perreault had three assists in Saturday's 5-3 win over the 'Yotes.
Analysis: Perreault has six points in a three-game run.
Jan. 8 1:01 PM PT2:01 PM MT3:01 PM CT4:01 PM ET21:01 GMT5:01 AM 北京时间2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST1:01 UAE (+1)16:01 ET - Perreault scored twice in Tuesday's 5-2 win over Boston.
Analysis: Fantasy owners have to be thrilled with Perreault, who had gone without a point in the previous five games.
Dec. 5 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET5:15 GMT1:15 PM 北京时间10:15 PM MST12:15 AM EST9:15 UAE0:15 ET - Perreault returned Sunday for Anaheim and had a second-period assist.
Analysis: Perreault was dealing with a lower-body injury.
Nov. 1 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET20:55 GMT4:55 AM 北京时间1:55 PM MST3:55 PM EST0:55 UAE (+1)16:55 ET - Perreault had a goal and an assist in a 3-2 shootout loss to Boston on Thursday night.
Analysis: The performance ended a three-game point drought for Perreault, who had four goals and five assists in his first nine contests this season.
Sep. 29 3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET22:45 GMT6:45 AM 北京时间3:45 PM MST5:45 PM EST2:45 UAE (+1)18:45 ET - The Anaheim Ducks have acquired Perreault from the Washington Capitals in exchange for minor leaguer John Mitchell and a fourth-round pick in next year's draft.
Analysis: Perreault has played in 159 games with the Capitals, scoring 70 points with a plus-17 rating. He has won 51.2 percent of his faceoffs. Perreault began his career in Washington playing for Ducks coach Bruce Boudreau, who also coached Perreault in the AHL.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Was 21 4 5 9 4 6 1 0 0 27 14.81
2010-11 Was 35 7 7 14 -3 20 1 0 1 41 17.07
2011-12 Was 64 16 14 30 9 24 2 0 4 60 26.67
2012-13 Was 39 6 11 17 7 20 2 0 1 47 12.77
2013-14 Anh 69 18 25 43 13 36 4 0 1 120 15.00
Career 228 51 62 113 30 106 10 0 7 295 17.29

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Was 4 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2012-13 Was 7 1 3 4 3 0 0 0 0 10 10.00
2013-14 Anh 2 1 0 1 0 0 1 0 0 3 33.33
Career 13 2 3 5 2 0 1 0 0 14 14.29

w1 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.