NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#83
Jay Beagle
G A Pts
10 10 20
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 6-3 Born: 10/16/1985
Position: CWeight: 215 Birthplace: Calgary, Alberta

Latest News
Mar. 12 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET21:39 GMT5:39 AM 北京时间2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST1:39 UAE (+1)17:39 ET - Beagle is out with a shoulder injury.
Analysis: Beagle is day-to-day.
Oct. 7 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET3:19 GMT11:19 AM 北京时间8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST7:19 UAE (+1)23:19 ET - Beagle returned to action against the Oilers on Wednesday.
Analysis: He had missed the start of the season due to an upper-body injury. He's a viable fantasy option at this point.

w9 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.