NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#83
Jay Beagle
G A Pts
3 10 13
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 6-3 Born: 10/16/1985
Position: CWeight: 210 Birthplace: Calgary, Alberta

Latest News
Apr. 6 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST3:59 PM CST4:59 PM EST1:59 UAE (+1)17:59 ET18:59 BRT - Jay Beagle had 13:58 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 shootout loss to the Blues on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 4 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Jay Beagle had 11:34 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 loss to the Predators on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 2 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST9:37 PM CST10:37 PM EST7:37 UAE (+1)23:37 ET0:37 BRT - Jay Beagle had 15:44 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-2 win over the Sharks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Mar. 30 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST9:57 PM CST10:57 PM EST7:57 UAE (+1)23:57 ET0:57 BRT - Jay Beagle had an assist in 13:44 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 shootout win over the Stars on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Beagle now has 10 assists on the season.
Mar. 29 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST10:05 PM CST11:05 PM EST8:05 UAE0:05 ET1:05 BRT - Jay Beagle had 12:18 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 shootout win over the Kings on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 26 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)23:43 ET0:43 BRT - Jay Beagle had an assist in 12:17 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-4 loss to the Ducks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Beagle now has nine assists on the season.
Mar. 24 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST9:35 PM CST10:35 PM EST7:35 UAE (+1)23:35 ET0:35 BRT - Jay Beagle had 13:50 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-0 loss to the Blue Jackets on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 23 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)23:43 ET0:43 BRT - Jay Beagle had 11:34 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-1 loss to the Flames on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 20 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)23:43 ET0:43 BRT - Jay Beagle had an assist in 16:31 of ice time in the Canucks' 7-4 win over the Senators on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Beagle now has eight assists on the season.
Mar. 18 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET23:14 BRT - Jay Beagle had 16:10 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 17 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST7:08 PM CST8:08 PM EST5:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET22:08 BRT - Jay Beagle had an assist in 17:09 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 shootout win over the Stars on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Beagle now has seven assists on the season.
Mar. 13 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST9:36 PM CST10:36 PM EST7:36 UAE (+1)23:36 ET0:36 BRT - Jay Beagle had 14:04 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-1 win over the Rangers on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Mar. 9 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST10:38 PM CST11:38 PM EST8:38 UAE23:38 ET1:38 BRT - Jay Beagle had 15:05 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 7 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)22:45 ET0:45 BRT - Jay Beagle scored one goal in 10:10 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 loss to the Oilers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Beagle now has three goals on the season.
Mar. 6 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST9:52 PM CST10:52 PM EST7:52 UAE (+1)22:52 ET0:52 BRT - Jay Beagle had 13:48 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 overtime win over the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 3 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET22:39 GMT6:39 3:39 PM MST4:39 PM CST5:39 PM EST2:39 UAE (+1)17:39 ET19:39 BRT - Jay Beagle had 17:18 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 28 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET0:38 BRT - Jay Beagle had 14:47 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-2 loss to the Coyotes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 27 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST10:31 PM CST11:31 PM EST8:31 UAE23:31 ET1:31 BRT - Jay Beagle had 11:22 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 shootout loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 25 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST10:35 PM CST11:35 PM EST8:35 UAE23:35 ET1:35 BRT - Jay Beagle had 15:30 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-0 win over the Ducks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 23 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST10:37 PM CST11:37 PM EST8:37 UAE23:37 ET1:37 BRT - Jay Beagle had 12:41 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-0 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 21 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST10:43 PM CST11:43 PM EST8:43 UAE23:43 ET1:43 BRT - Jay Beagle had 12:03 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 overtime loss to the Coyotes on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 16 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST10:47 PM CST11:47 PM EST8:47 UAE23:47 ET2:47 BRT - Jay Beagle had 10:58 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 loss to the Sharks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 15 9:36 PM PT10:36 PM MT11:36 PM CT12:36 AM ET5:36 GMT13:36 10:36 PM MST11:36 PM CST12:36 AM EST9:36 UAE0:36 ET3:36 BRT - Jay Beagle had 15:22 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-3 shootout win over the Kings on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 14 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET5:21 GMT13:21 10:21 PM MST11:21 PM CST12:21 AM EST9:21 UAE0:21 ET3:21 BRT - Jay Beagle had 11:18 of ice time in the Canucks' 1-0 loss to the Ducks on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 11 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST10:37 PM CST11:37 PM EST8:37 UAE23:37 ET2:37 BRT - Jay Beagle had 14:11 of ice time in the Canucks' 7-2 loss to the Sharks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 10 9:01 PM PT10:01 PM MT11:01 PM CT12:01 AM ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST11:01 PM CST12:01 AM EST9:01 UAE0:01 ET3:01 BRT - Jay Beagle had 10:34 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-3 shootout win over the Flames on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 7 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST9:18 PM CST10:18 PM EST7:18 UAE (+1)22:18 ET1:18 BRT - Jay Beagle had 12:49 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 5 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Jay Beagle had 11:17 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 loss to the Capitals on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 4 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Jay Beagle had 11:26 of ice time in the Canucks' 2-1 loss to the Flyers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 2 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST10:45 PM CST11:45 PM EST8:45 UAE23:45 ET2:45 BRT - Jay Beagle had 15:02 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-1 win over the Avalanche on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 24 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST11:22 PM CST12:22 AM EST9:22 UAE0:22 ET3:22 BRT - Jay Beagle had 11:51 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 20 2:49 PM PT3:49 PM MT4:49 PM CT5:49 PM ET22:49 GMT6:49 3:49 PM MST4:49 PM CST5:49 PM EST2:49 UAE (+1)17:49 ET20:49 BRT - Jay Beagle had 14:10 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 win over the Red Wings on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 18 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST10:40 PM CST11:40 PM EST8:40 UAE23:40 ET2:40 BRT - Jay Beagle had an assist in 14:26 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-3 win over the Sabres on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Beagle now has five assists on the season.
Jan. 17 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST11:04 PM CST12:04 AM EST9:04 UAE0:04 ET3:04 BRT - Jay Beagle had 17:00 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 shootout loss to the Oilers on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 13 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Jay Beagle tallied one goal and one assist in 14:18 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-1 win over the Panthers on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Beagle now has two goals and four assists on the season.
Jan. 10 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST10:48 PM CST11:48 PM EST8:48 UAE23:48 ET2:48 BRT - Jay Beagle had 12:08 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Coyotes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 5 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Jay Beagle had 9:11 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-0 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 3 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST8:19 PM CST9:19 PM EST6:19 UAE (+1)21:19 ET0:19 BRT - Jay Beagle had 11:45 of ice time in the Canucks' 2-0 loss to the Canadiens on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 2 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET0:02 BRT - Jay Beagle had 15:57 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-3 overtime win over the Senators on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 31 11:40 AM PT12:40 PM MT1:40 PM CT2:40 PM ET19:40 GMT3:40 12:40 PM MST1:40 PM CST2:40 PM EST23:40 UAE14:40 ET17:40 BRT - Jay Beagle had 13:46 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-0 loss to the Devils on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 30 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST11:00 PM CST12:00 AM EST9:00 UAE0:00 ET3:00 BRT - Jay Beagle had 16:49 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 overtime win over the Flames on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 27 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)22:45 ET1:45 BRT - Jay Beagle had an assist in 20:04 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-2 win over the Oilers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Beagle now has three assists on the season.
Dec. 22 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST10:40 PM CST11:40 PM EST8:40 UAE23:40 ET2:40 BRT - Jay Beagle had 15:58 of ice time in the Canucks' 1-0 loss to the Jets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 20 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST10:44 PM CST11:44 PM EST8:44 UAE23:44 ET2:44 BRT - Jay Beagle had 17:19 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-1 win over the Blues on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 18 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST10:55 PM CST11:55 PM EST8:55 UAE23:55 ET2:55 BRT - Jay Beagle had 14:21 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-2 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 16 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST10:37 PM CST11:37 PM EST8:37 UAE23:37 ET2:37 BRT - Jay Beagle had 15:14 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 win over the Oilers on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 15 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET4:41 GMT12:41 9:41 PM MST10:41 PM CST11:41 PM EST8:41 UAE23:41 ET2:41 BRT - Jay Beagle had an assist in 15:53 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-1 win over the Flyers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Beagle now has two assists on the season.
Dec. 13 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET0:55 BRT - Jay Beagle scored one goal in 10:21 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Predators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Beagle now has one goal on the season.
Dec. 11 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Jay Beagle had 10:52 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 9 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET21:45 GMT5:45 2:45 PM MST3:45 PM CST4:45 PM EST1:45 UAE (+1)16:45 ET19:45 BRT - Jay Beagle had 12:59 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-1 win over the Blues on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 6 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST10:39 PM CST11:39 PM EST8:39 UAE23:39 ET2:39 BRT - Jay Beagle had 10:57 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-3 win over the Predators on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 4 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST10:40 PM CST11:40 PM EST8:40 UAE23:40 ET2:40 BRT - Jay Beagle had 8:33 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 loss to the Wild on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 13 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Jay Beagle had 16:42 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 win over the Panthers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 11 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST7:06 PM CST8:06 PM EST5:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET22:06 BRT - Jay Beagle had 14:45 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-1 win over the Lightning on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 9 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Jay Beagle had 11:38 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 6 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST9:59 PM CST10:59 PM EST7:59 UAE (+1)23:59 ET0:59 BRT - Jay Beagle had 12:02 of ice time in the Canucks' 7-4 loss to the Flames on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 3 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Jay Beagle had an assist in 15:06 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-2 win over the Flames on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Beagle now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Was 3 0 0 0 -3 2 0 0 0 5 0.00
2009-10 Was 7 1 1 2 -1 2 0 0 0 10 10.00
2010-11 Was 31 2 1 3 -2 8 0 0 2 27 7.41
2011-12 Was 41 4 1 5 -2 23 0 0 0 49 8.16
2012-13 Was 48 2 6 8 -1 14 0 0 1 56 3.57
2013-14 Was 62 4 5 9 -9 28 0 0 0 60 6.67
2014-15 Was 62 10 10 20 6 20 0 0 2 84 11.90
2015-16 Was 57 8 9 17 0 24 0 0 1 74 10.81
2016-17 Was 81 13 17 30 20 22 0 1 4 100 13.00
2017-18 Was 79 7 15 22 3 16 0 1 2 65 10.77
2018-19 Van 57 3 10 13 -8 18 0 1 0 45 6.67
Career 528 54 75 129 3 177 0 3 12 575 9.39

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Was 4 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2011-12 Was 12 1 1 2 1 4 0 0 0 13 7.69
2012-13 Was 7 1 0 1 -5 4 0 0 0 8 12.50
2014-15 Was 14 1 4 5 0 4 0 0 1 24 4.17
2015-16 Was 12 3 0 3 1 2 1 0 0 16 18.75
2016-17 Was 13 0 0 0 -5 4 0 0 0 6 0.00
2017-18 Was 23 2 6 8 7 8 0 0 1 12 16.67
Career 85 8 11 19 -2 26 1 0 2 80 10.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.