NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#34
James Reimer
W GAA Sv%
6 3.25 0.909
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-2 Born: 3/15/1988
Position: GWeight: 208 Birthplace: Morweena, Manitoba

Latest News
Dec. 11 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET21:17 GMT5:17 AM 北京时间2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST1:17 UAE (+1)16:17 ET - Reimer made 41 saves in Wednesday's 2-1 shootout win at Detroit.
Analysis: Reimer improved to 5-3-0 despite an ugly 3.31 GAA on the season.
Oct. 15 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET21:08 GMT5:08 AM 北京时间2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST1:08 UAE (+1)17:08 ET - Reimer finished with 22 saves in Tuesday's 3-2 overtime win over Colorado.
Analysis: Reimer is off to a terrific start, going 2-0-0 with a 2.24 GAA.
Oct. 13 12:03 PM PT1:03 PM MT2:03 PM CT3:03 PM ET19:03 GMT3:03 AM 北京时间12:03 PM MST2:03 PM EST23:03 UAE15:03 ET - Reimer made 24 saves before being leaving with 13:17 remaining after being struck in the head during a collision with Rangers forward Dominic Moore.
Analysis: Reimer has returned to practice and should play Tuesday against the Avs.
July 25 1:21 PM PT2:21 PM MT3:21 PM CT4:21 PM ET20:21 GMT4:21 AM 北京时间1:21 PM MST3:21 PM EST0:21 UAE (+1)16:21 ET - Reimer and the Toronto Maple Leafs avoided salary arbitration, agreeing to a two-year contract Thursday. Reimer's agent, Ray Petkau, confirmed the deal on Twitter. Reimer, a restricted free agent, and the Leafs were scheduled to go to arbitration Monday.
Analysis: Reimer lost the starting job to Jonathan Bernier last season, but was forced into service with Toronto's playoff hopes on the line when Bernier sustained a knee injury that ended his season. The 26-year-old goalie was 12-16-1 with a 3.29 goals-against average last season. In four seasons with Toronto, he's 65-48-15 with a 2.85 GAA.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2010-11 Tor 37 2080 2.60 20 10 5 - 3 3 90 1134 0.921
2011-12 Tor 34 1879 3.10 14 14 4 - 2 3 97 974 0.900
2012-13 Tor 33 1856 2.46 19 8 5 - 4 4 76 995 0.924
2013-14 Tor 36 1784 3.29 12 16 1 - 4 1 98 1095 0.911
2014-15 Tor 12 601 3.19 6 3 0 - 0 0 32 353 0.909
Career 152 8201 2.87 71 51 15 0 13 11 393 4551 0.914

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2012-13 Tor 7 438 2.88 3 4 0 - 1 0 21 272 0.923
Career 7 438 2.88 3 4 0 0 1 0 21 272 0.923

w11 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.