NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#34
James Reimer
W GAA Sv%
10 2.30 0.926
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-2 Born: 3/15/1988
Position: GWeight: 208 Birthplace: Morweena, Manitoba

Latest News
Feb. 7 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET21:53 GMT5:53 AM 北京时间2:53 PM MST4:53 PM EST1:53 UAE (+1)16:53 ET - Reimer was pulled 7:38 into Saturday's game.
Analysis: Reimer was beaten three times on eight shots before Jonathan Bernier came in and also played badly.
Jan. 24 2:42 PM PT3:42 PM MT4:42 PM CT5:42 PM ET22:42 GMT6:42 AM 北京时间3:42 PM MST5:42 PM EST2:42 UAE (+1)17:42 ET - Reimer made 27 saves but was beaten on 2 of 5 shootout attempts during Saturday's 3-2 loss to Montreal.
Analysis: His 1.77 goals-against average since Dec. 3 has resulted in just a 1-4-2 record.
Jan. 22 12:31 PM PT1:31 PM MT2:31 PM CT3:31 PM ET20:31 GMT4:31 AM 北京时间1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST0:31 UAE (+1)15:31 ET - Reimer made 40 saves in Thursday's 1-0 loss to Carolina.
Analysis: Reimer is 1-3-1 despite a 2.02 goals-against average over his last five starts.
Jan. 20 2:21 PM PT3:21 PM MT4:21 PM CT5:21 PM ET22:21 GMT6:21 AM 北京时间3:21 PM MST5:21 PM EST2:21 UAE (+1)17:21 ET - Reimer won for the first time since Nov. 20 by making 31 saves in Tuesday's 3-2 victory at Philadelphia.
Analysis: He was 0-5-1 in his last six starts despite a 2.03 goals-against average and .934 save percentage.
Jan. 8 2:21 PM PT3:21 PM MT4:21 PM CT5:21 PM ET22:21 GMT6:21 AM 北京时间3:21 PM MST5:21 PM EST2:21 UAE (+1)17:21 ET - Reimer finished with 39 saves but it wasn't enough in a 2-1 loss to the Kings on Thursday.
Analysis: Reimer has lost his last four starts, but he's 5-3-3 with a 1.56 goals-against average in his last 12 appearances.
Dec. 30 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET4:10 GMT12:10 AM 北京时间9:10 PM MST11:10 PM EST8:10 UAE23:10 ET - Reimer stopped 39 shots Thursday night against Los Angeles but suffered a 2-1 defeat in his first start since Dec. 3.
Analysis: The Toronto goaltender was limited to one appearance in Toronto's previous 12 games. He made six saves against the New York Islanders on Dec. 29 before re-aggravating his groin injury.
Dec. 4 2:24 PM PT3:24 PM MT4:24 PM CT5:24 PM ET22:24 GMT6:24 AM 北京时间3:24 PM MST5:24 PM EST2:24 UAE (+1)17:24 ET - Reimer (lower body) returned for Tuesday's loss to the Islanders.
Analysis: Reimer relieved Jonathan Bernier to begin the third period and stopped all six shots in his first game action since Dec. 23. He's expected to start Wednesday against Pittsburgh.
Nov. 24 2:27 PM PT3:27 PM MT4:27 PM CT5:27 PM ET22:27 GMT6:27 AM 北京时间3:27 PM MST5:27 PM EST2:27 UAE (+1)17:27 ET - Reimer stopped 26 of 29 shots in Monday's loss to Boston.
Analysis: Reimer had allowed two goals or less in eight straight starts prior to this one and has established himself as Toronto's No. 1 goaltender, having produced a solid 2.07 GAA.
Nov. 22 12:25 PM PT1:25 PM MT2:25 PM CT3:25 PM ET20:25 GMT4:25 AM 北京时间1:25 PM MST3:25 PM EST0:25 UAE (+1)15:25 ET - Reimer stopped 35 shots Saturday night.
Analysis: Reimer had been 5-0-0 with a 1.36 GAA in five starts prior to this defeat.
Nov. 21 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET22:11 GMT6:11 AM 北京时间3:11 PM MST5:11 PM EST2:11 UAE (+1)17:11 ET - Reimer was excellent again on Friday, stopping 33 of 34 shots in a shootout win at Carolina.
Analysis: Reimer owns a strong 1.36 GAA and .960 save percentage while winning five straight starts and wresting the No. 1 goaltender's job from Jonathan Bernier.
Nov. 18 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET22:51 GMT6:51 AM 北京时间3:51 PM MST5:51 PM EST2:51 UAE (+1)17:51 ET - Reimer stopped 34 shots in a 5-1 win over Colorado on Tuesday night.
Analysis: Reimer has a 1.47 goals-against average in a personal four-game win streak.
Nov. 15 1:03 PM PT2:03 PM MT3:03 PM CT4:03 PM ET21:03 GMT5:03 AM 北京时间2:03 PM MST4:03 PM EST1:03 UAE (+1)16:03 ET - Reimer made 43 saves in Saturday's 4-2 win over the Canucks.
Analysis: Reimer also got breaks when two goals were disallowed, one for a kicking motion and the other for an offside play. "I feel like the boys upstairs made more saves than I did," Reimer said.
Nov. 13 9:47 AM PT10:47 AM MT11:47 AM CT12:47 PM ET17:47 GMT1:47 AM 北京时间10:47 AM MST12:47 PM EST21:47 UAE12:47 ET - Remier had 21 saves Thursday.
Analysis: He has a 1.67 goals-against average in the last four games.
Nov. 8 11:25 AM PT12:25 PM MT1:25 PM CT2:25 PM ET19:25 GMT3:25 AM 北京时间12:25 PM MST2:25 PM EST23:25 UAE14:25 ET - Reimer made 29 saves in Saturday's 3-2 shootout loss to the Caps.
Analysis: Reimer has lost three straight despite a 2.26 GAA in that span.
Nov. 3 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET21:41 GMT5:41 AM 北京时间2:41 PM MST4:41 PM EST1:41 UAE (+1)16:41 ET - Reimer made 43 saves in Monday's 4-1 win over Dallas.
Analysis: Reimer needed a game like this after posting a 3.25 GAA and .876 save percentage in his first four games.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2010-11 Tor 37 2080 2.60 20 10 5 - 3 3 90 1134 0.921
2011-12 Tor 34 1879 3.10 14 14 4 - 2 3 97 974 0.900
2012-13 Tor 33 1856 2.46 19 8 5 - 4 4 76 995 0.924
2013-14 Tor 36 1784 3.29 12 16 1 - 4 1 98 1095 0.911
2014-15 Tor 35 1766 3.16 9 16 1 - 5 0 93 1001 0.907
2015-16 Tor 28 1591 2.30 10 10 6 - 4 0 61 828 0.926
Career 203 10958 2.82 84 74 22 0 22 11 515 6027 0.915

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2012-13 Tor 7 438 2.88 3 4 0 - 1 0 21 272 0.923
Career 7 438 2.88 3 4 0 0 1 0 21 272 0.923

w9 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.