NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#30
Ben Bishop
W GAA Sv%
1 2.78 0.895
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-7 Born: 11/21/1986
Position: GWeight: 215 Birthplace: Denver, Colorado

Latest News
Oct. 14 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST2:34 PM CST3:34 PM EST0:34 UAE (+1)16:34 ET17:34 BRT - Ben Bishop stopped 18 of 22 shots in the Stars' 4-0 loss to the Sabres on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 1-3-1 on the season with a 2.78 GAA and .895 save percentage.
Oct. 10 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST8:28 PM CST9:28 PM EST6:28 UAE (+1)22:28 ET23:28 BRT - Ben Bishop stopped 27 of 29 shots in the Stars' 3-2 shootout loss to the Flames on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 1-2-1 on the season with a 2.48 GAA and .910 save percentage.
Oct. 8 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Ben Bishop stopped 29 of 32 shots in the Stars' 4-3 overtime win over the Capitals on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 1-2-0 on the season with a 2.71 GAA and .902 save percentage.
Oct. 5 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET22:50 BRT - Ben Bishop stopped 27 of 30 shots in the Stars' 3-2 loss to the Blues on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 0-2-0 on the season with a 2.58 GAA and .900 save percentage.
Oct. 3 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST8:24 PM CST9:24 PM EST6:24 UAE (+1)22:24 ET23:24 BRT - Ben Bishop stopped 18 of 20 shots in the Stars' 2-1 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 0-1-0 on the season with a 2.05 GAA and .900 save percentage.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.