NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#30
Ben Bishop
W GAA Sv%
36 2.36 0.914
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 6-7 Born: 11/21/1986
Position: GWeight: 214 Birthplace: Denver, Colorado

Latest News
Mar. 27 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET21:03 GMT5:03 AM 北京时间2:03 PM MST4:03 PM EST1:03 UAE (+1)17:03 ET - Bishop was unceremoniously pulled by coach Jon Cooper on Thursday.
Analysis: Bishop gave up three goals on 11 shots, and was replaced by Andrei Vasilevskiy in the second period.
Mar. 23 12:05 PM PT1:05 PM MT2:05 PM CT3:05 PM ET19:05 GMT3:05 AM 北京时间12:05 PM MST2:05 PM EST23:05 UAE15:05 ET - Bishop made 25 saves in Sunday's 5-3 win over Boston.
Analysis: Bishop has been especially good of late, going 9-1-1 with a 1.72 GAA in his last 11 starts.
Mar. 21 9:03 AM PT10:03 AM MT11:03 AM CT12:03 PM ET16:03 GMT12:03 AM 北京时间9:03 AM MST11:03 AM EST20:03 UAE12:03 ET - Bishop made 30 saves in Friday's 3-1 win over Detroit.
Analysis: Bishop is 8-1-1 with a 1.59 GAA in his last 10 starts.
Mar. 13 7:59 AM PT8:59 AM MT9:59 AM CT10:59 AM ET14:59 GMT10:59 PM 北京时间7:59 AM MST9:59 AM EST18:59 UAE10:59 ET - Bishop made 28 saves in Thursday's loss.
Analysis: Bishop is winless in five starts against Boston with a ghastly 3.40 GAA.
Mar. 11 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET20:42 GMT4:42 AM 北京时间1:42 PM MST3:42 PM EST0:42 UAE (+1)16:42 ET - Bishop outdueled Montreal's Carey Price in a 1-0 overtime victory Tuesday night.
Analysis: Bishop has two of his three shutouts in the past four games and is 6-1-0 with a 1.57 goals-against average in his last seven.
Mar. 6 12:54 PM PT1:54 PM MT2:54 PM CT3:54 PM ET20:54 GMT4:54 AM 北京时间1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST0:54 UAE (+1)15:54 ET - Bishop made 25 saves and the Tampa Bay Lightning earned a 4-2 victory against the Toronto Maple Leafs on Thursday night.
Analysis: Bishop is 5-1-0 with a 1.84 goals-against average in his last six starts. He took a 4-3 loss at Florida in his prior game.
Jan. 30 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET21:47 GMT5:47 AM 北京时间2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST1:47 UAE (+1)16:47 ET - Bishop stopped 27 shots in Thursday's 5-1 home win over Detroit.
Analysis: Bishop has a 1.98 GAA and .934 save percentage over a 4-1-0 span.
Jan. 10 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET22:13 GMT6:13 AM 北京时间3:13 PM MST5:13 PM EST2:13 UAE (+1)17:13 ET - Bishop made 20 saves in Friday's 2-1 win over Buffalo.
Analysis: Bishop is 5-0-0 with a 2.11 GAA in his last six starts. He's fifth in the NHL with 21 victories.
Dec. 31 12:46 PM PT1:46 PM MT2:46 PM CT3:46 PM ET20:46 GMT4:46 AM 北京时间1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST0:46 UAE (+1)15:46 ET - Bishop has an undisclosed injury for the Bolts.
Analysis: Bishop's status is not clear.
Dec. 16 3:38 PM PT4:38 PM MT5:38 PM CT6:38 PM ET23:38 GMT7:38 AM 北京时间4:38 PM MST6:38 PM EST3:38 UAE (+1)18:38 ET - Bishop returned from a lower-body injury Saturday.
Analysis: The Tampa Bay goaltender was playing for the first time since Dec. 15.
Dec. 14 11:50 AM PT12:50 PM MT1:50 PM CT2:50 PM ET19:50 GMT3:50 AM 北京时间12:50 PM MST2:50 PM EST23:50 UAE14:50 ET - Bishop made 24 saves Saturday.
Analysis: Bishop has lost three straight and his confidence could be hurting.
Nov. 12 2:33 PM PT3:33 PM MT4:33 PM CT5:33 PM ET22:33 GMT6:33 AM 北京时间3:33 PM MST5:33 PM EST2:33 UAE (+1)17:33 ET - Bishop finished with 37 saves in a 3-2 shootout loss to the Blackhawks on Tuesday.
Analysis: Bishop has been steady all season, going 9-1-2 with a 2.29 goals-against average in 12 starts.
Oct. 25 8:19 AM PT9:19 AM MT10:19 AM CT11:19 AM ET15:19 GMT11:19 PM 北京时间8:19 AM MST10:19 AM EST19:19 UAE11:19 ET - Bishop stopped 40 shots in Friday's 4-2 win over Winnipeg.
Analysis: It was a season-high save mark for Bishop, who is now 4-1-1 in six starts.
Oct. 19 11:46 AM PT12:46 PM MT1:46 PM CT2:46 PM ET18:46 GMT2:46 AM 北京时间11:46 AM MST1:46 PM EST22:46 UAE14:46 ET - Bishop made 30 saves as the Tampa Bay Lightning beat Vancouver 4-2 on Saturday night and handed the Canucks their first loss of the season.
Analysis: Bishop is off to a strong start, going 3-0-1 with a 1.71 goals-against average in four games.
Oct. 12 11:06 AM PT12:06 PM MT1:06 PM CT2:06 PM ET18:06 GMT2:06 AM 北京时间11:06 AM MST1:06 PM EST22:06 UAE14:06 ET - Bishop made 32 saves Saturday.
Analysis: Start Bishop on Monday vs. the Habs. Bishop is 5-1-2 with a 1.30 goals-against average in eight starts versus Montreal, going 3-0-1 with a 0.94 GAA in four last season.
Aug. 2 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET21:01 GMT5:01 AM 北京时间2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST1:01 UAE (+1)17:01 ET - The Tampa Bay Lightning have signed goaltender Ben Bishop to a two-year contract extension. The team announced the signing Saturday. The extension runs through the 2016-17 season.
Analysis: Bishop, a Vezina Trophy finalist last season, went 37-14-7 with a 2.23 goals-against-average in 63 games. He set team records for single-season wins and goals-against average. Bishop has played in 108 games with the Lightning, Ottawa and St. Louis, going 55-31-11 with eight shutouts.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2008-09 StL 6 244 2.94 1 1 1 - 1 0 12 112 0.893
2010-11 StL 7 368 2.76 3 4 0 - 0 1 17 168 0.899
2011-12 Ott 10 531 2.48 3 3 2 - 0 0 22 243 0.909
2012-13 Ott 13 758 2.45 8 5 0 - 1 1 31 399 0.922
2012-13 TB 9 502 2.99 3 4 1 - 2 1 25 302 0.917
2012-13 Tot 22 1260 2.67 11 9 1 - 3 2 56 701 0.920
2013-14 TB 63 3586 2.23 37 14 7 - 6 5 133 1758 0.924
2014-15 TB 57 3207 2.36 36 13 4 - 4 3 126 1462 0.914
Career 165 9200 2.39 91 44 15 0 14 11 366 4444 0.918


w9 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.