NHL Hockey

#14
Pat Maroon
G A Pts
7 5 12
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 6-3 Born: 4/23/1988
Position: LWWeight: 238 Birthplace: St. Louis, Missouri

Latest News
Jan. 19 9:31 PM PT10:31 PM MT11:31 PM CT12:31 AM ET5:31 GMT13:31 10:31 PM MST11:31 PM CST12:31 AM EST9:31 UAE0:31 ET3:31 BRT - Pat Maroon had 13:54 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-4 win over the Kings on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 15 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Pat Maroon had 13:13 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-1 win over the Stars on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 13 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Pat Maroon had 10:30 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-2 win over the Canucks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 11 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Pat Maroon had 12:31 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-1 win over the Sabres on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 8 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Pat Maroon had 14:11 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-2 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 6 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Pat Maroon had 12:17 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-1 win over the Flames on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 4 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Pat Maroon tallied one goal and one assist in 13:43 of ice time in the Lightning's 7-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Maroon now has seven goals and five assists on the season.
Jan. 2 11:18 AM PT12:18 PM MT1:18 PM CT2:18 PM ET19:18 GMT3:18 12:18 PM MST1:18 PM CST2:18 PM EST23:18 UAE14:18 ET17:18 BRT - Pat Maroon had 13:18 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-0 loss to the Rangers on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 31 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET0:08 BRT - Pat Maroon had 12:27 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 shootout loss to the Rangers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 30 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Pat Maroon had 13:18 of ice time in the Lightning's 9-3 loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Anh 2 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
2012-13 Anh 13 2 1 3 -1 10 0 0 0 21 9.52
2013-14 Anh 62 11 18 29 11 101 1 0 3 93 11.83
2014-15 Anh 71 9 25 34 -5 82 1 0 1 120 7.50
2015-16 Anh 56 4 9 13 -13 54 3 0 0 65 6.15
2015-16 Edm 16 8 6 14 6 34 2 0 1 39 20.51
2015-16 Tot 72 12 15 27 -7 88 5 0 1 104 11.54
2016-17 Edm 81 27 15 42 13 95 3 0 5 178 15.17
2017-18 Edm 57 14 16 30 5 60 0 0 3 121 11.57
2017-18 NJ 17 3 10 13 -4 13 1 0 1 20 15.00
2017-18 Tot 74 17 26 43 1 73 1 0 4 141 12.06
2018-19 StL 74 10 18 28 -3 64 2 0 3 118 8.47
2019-20 TB 64 9 14 23 4 71 1 0 1 80 11.25
2020-21 TB 55 4 14 18 2 60 2 0 0 46 8.70
2021-22 TB 40 7 5 12 9 63 3 0 0 63 11.11
Career 608 108 151 259 24 709 19 0 18 965 11.19

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Anh 13 2 5 7 -2 38 1 0 0 21 9.52
2014-15 Anh 16 7 4 11 4 6 3 0 1 42 16.67
2016-17 Edm 13 3 5 8 2 28 1 0 1 33 9.09
2017-18 NJ 5 1 0 1 -2 0 0 0 0 16 6.25
2018-19 StL 26 3 4 7 -3 8 0 0 2 37 8.11
2019-20 TB 25 1 5 6 2 32 0 0 0 23 4.35
2020-21 TB 23 2 2 4 2 37 0 0 1 26 7.69
Career 121 19 25 44 3 149 5 0 5 198 9.60

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.