NHL Hockey

#63
Brad Marchand
G A Pts
20 23 43
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 5-9 Born: 5/11/1988
Position: LWWeight: 181 Birthplace: Halifax, Nova Scotia

Latest News
Jan. 18 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST8:22 PM CST9:22 PM EST6:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET0:22 BRT - Brad Marchand had 16:44 of ice time in the Bruins' 7-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 15 11:57 AM PT12:57 PM MT1:57 PM CT2:57 PM ET19:57 GMT3:57 12:57 PM MST1:57 PM CST2:57 PM EST23:57 UAE14:57 ET17:57 BRT - Brad Marchand tallied one goal and one assist in 21:48 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 overtime win over the Predators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Marchand now has 20 goals and 23 assists on the season.
Jan. 13 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Brad Marchand had an assist in 22:47 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 win over the Flyers on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Marchand now has 21 assists on the season.
Jan. 12 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST8:25 PM CST9:25 PM EST6:25 UAE (+1)21:25 ET0:25 BRT - Brad Marchand had a hat trick in 18:40 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-1 win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Marchand now has 19 goals on the season.
Jan. 10 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Brad Marchand tallied two goals and one assist in 18:14 of ice time in the Bruins' 7-3 win over the Capitals on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Marchand now has 16 goals and 20 assists on the season.
Jan. 8 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Brad Marchand scored two goals in 20:24 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-2 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Marchand now has 14 goals on the season.
Jan. 6 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Brad Marchand scored one goal in 21:13 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 loss to the Wild on Thursday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Marchand now has 12 goals on the season.
Jan. 4 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET0:02 BRT - Brad Marchand had 18:37 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-3 win over the Devils on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 2 11:46 AM PT12:46 PM MT1:46 PM CT2:46 PM ET19:46 GMT3:46 12:46 PM MST1:46 PM CST2:46 PM EST23:46 UAE14:46 ET17:46 BRT - Brad Marchand had an assist in 14:42 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-1 win over the Red Wings on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Marchand now has 19 assists on the season.
Jan. 1 12:14 PM PT1:14 PM MT2:14 PM CT3:14 PM ET20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST2:14 PM CST3:14 PM EST0:14 UAE (+1)15:14 ET18:14 BRT - Brad Marchand had two assists in 20:12 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 overtime win over the Sabres on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Marchand now has 18 assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.