NHL Hockey

#63
Brad Marchand
G A Pts
9 15 24
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 5-9 Born: 5/11/1988
Position: LWWeight: 181 Birthplace: Halifax, Nova Scotia

Latest News
Nov. 29 2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET22:30 GMT6:30 3:30 PM MST4:30 PM CST5:30 PM EST2:30 UAE (+1)17:30 ET20:30 BRT - Marchand has been suspended three games by the NHL for slew-footing Vancouver defenseman Oliver Ekman-Larsson in Sunday's game against the Canucks.
Analysis: Marchand, the Bruins' leader in goals (9) and assists (15), will be eligible to return Dec. 8. Interestingly enough, that game will take place against the Canucks.
Nov. 28 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - Brad Marchand tallied one goal and one assist in 20:10 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 win over the Canucks on Sunday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Marchand now has nine goals and 15 assists on the season.
Nov. 26 12:01 PM PT1:01 PM MT2:01 PM CT3:01 PM ET20:01 GMT4:01 1:01 PM MST2:01 PM CST3:01 PM EST0:01 UAE (+1)15:01 ET18:01 BRT - Brad Marchand had an assist in 20:27 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-2 loss to the Rangers on Friday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Marchand now has 14 assists on the season.
Nov. 24 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Brad Marchand had an assist in 17:11 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-1 win over the Sabres on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Marchand now has 13 assists on the season.
Nov. 21 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET0:02 BRT - Brad Marchand had 15:59 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-0 loss to the Flames on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 20 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Brad Marchand had an assist in 18:19 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-2 win over the Flyers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Marchand now has 12 assists on the season.
Nov. 14 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Brad Marchand had an assist in 20:08 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-2 win over the Canadiens on Sunday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Marchand now has 11 assists on the season.
Nov. 13 11:53 AM PT12:53 PM MT1:53 PM CT2:53 PM ET19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST1:53 PM CST2:53 PM EST23:53 UAE14:53 ET17:53 BRT - Brad Marchand scored two goals in 17:32 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-2 win over the Devils on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Marchand now has eight goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Bos 20 0 1 1 -3 20 0 0 0 32 0.00
2010-11 Bos 77 21 20 41 25 51 2 5 2 149 14.09
2011-12 Bos 76 28 27 55 31 87 5 1 3 167 16.77
2012-13 Bos 45 18 18 36 23 27 4 2 5 91 19.78
2013-14 Bos 82 25 28 53 36 64 1 5 5 149 16.78
2014-15 Bos 77 24 18 42 5 95 2 2 5 180 13.33
2015-16 Bos 77 37 24 61 21 90 6 4 6 250 14.80
2016-17 Bos 80 39 46 85 18 81 9 3 8 226 17.26
2017-18 Bos 68 34 51 85 25 63 8 1 8 182 18.68
2018-19 Bos 79 36 64 100 15 96 10 3 9 231 15.58
2019-20 Bos 70 28 59 87 25 82 5 1 5 185 15.14
2020-21 Bos 53 29 40 69 26 46 4 4 5 143 20.28
2021-22 Bos 18 9 15 24 0 32 3 0 1 48 18.75
Career 822 328 411 739 247 834 59 31 62 2033 16.13

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Bos 25 11 8 19 12 40 0 1 1 61 18.03
2011-12 Bos 7 1 1 2 -1 2 0 0 0 17 5.88
2012-13 Bos 22 4 9 13 4 21 0 0 1 57 7.02
2013-14 Bos 12 0 5 5 4 18 0 0 0 28 0.00
2016-17 Bos 6 1 3 4 1 6 0 0 1 18 5.56
2017-18 Bos 12 4 13 17 4 16 1 0 1 30 13.33
2018-19 Bos 24 9 14 23 4 14 3 0 2 72 12.50
2019-20 Bos 13 7 5 12 0 2 3 0 1 28 25.00
2020-21 Bos 11 8 4 12 2 12 5 0 2 32 25.00
Career 132 45 62 107 30 131 12 1 9 343 13.12

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.