NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Brad Marchand
G A Pts
10 6 16
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 5-9 Born: 5/11/1988
Position: LWWeight: 181 Birthplace: Halifax, Nova Scotia

Latest News
Nov. 24 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET22:13 GMT6:13 AM 北京时间3:13 PM MST5:13 PM EST2:13 UAE (+1)17:13 ET - Marchand extended his goal streak to four games by scoring twice in Monday's win over Toronto.
Analysis: Five of Marchand's 10 goals have come during the surge and he's been piling up some penalty minutes as well for leagues that use that category.
Nov. 20 2:33 PM PT3:33 PM MT4:33 PM CT5:33 PM ET22:33 GMT6:33 AM 北京时间3:33 PM MST5:33 PM EST2:33 UAE (+1)17:33 ET - Marchand scored for the second straight game Thursday against the Wild.
Analysis: Marchand is up to 13 points in 16 games.
Nov. 18 2:58 PM PT3:58 PM MT4:58 PM CT5:58 PM ET22:58 GMT6:58 AM 北京时间3:58 PM MST5:58 PM EST2:58 UAE (+1)17:58 ET - Marchand scored his sixth goal Tuesday against San Jose.
Analysis: Marchand is already a fourth of the way to his 24 goals from a season ago after only 15 games.
Oct. 31 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET21:39 GMT5:39 AM 北京时间2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST1:39 UAE (+1)17:39 ET - Marchand scored two goals during a 3-1 win over Florida on Friday.
Analysis: He has four goals and three assists in his last five games after returning from a concussion.
Oct. 12 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 AM 北京时间5:50 PM MST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET - Marchand returned Saturday.
Analysis: Marchand was out with a concussion sustained in last Saturday's loss to unbeaten Montreal.

w9 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.