NHL Hockey

#24
Wayne Simmonds
G A Pts
3 5 8
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-3 Born: 8/26/1988
Position: RWWeight: 180 Birthplace: Scarborough, Ontario

Latest News
Nov. 28 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST8:36 PM CST9:36 PM EST6:36 UAE (+1)21:36 ET0:36 BRT - Wayne Simmonds scored one goal in 15:55 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-1 win over the Ducks on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Simmonds now has three goals on the season.
Nov. 27 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST11:05 PM CST12:05 AM EST9:05 UAE0:05 ET3:05 BRT - Wayne Simmonds scored one goal in 11:31 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-1 win over the Sharks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Simmonds now has two goals on the season.
Nov. 24 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST10:57 PM CST11:57 PM EST8:57 UAE23:57 ET2:57 BRT - Wayne Simmonds had two assists in 12:39 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-2 win over the Kings on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Simmonds now has five assists on the season.
Nov. 21 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET0:15 BRT - Wayne Simmonds had 9:41 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-0 win over the Islanders on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 20 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Wayne Simmonds had 9:27 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-0 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 18 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST7:33 PM CST8:33 PM EST5:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET23:33 BRT - Wayne Simmonds had an assist in 7:43 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 win over the Rangers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Simmonds now has three assists on the season.
Nov. 16 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Wayne Simmonds had 9:41 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-0 win over the Predators on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 12 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Wayne Simmonds had 9:14 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 overtime win over the Flames on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 LA 82 9 14 23 -8 73 2 0 2 127 7.09
2009-10 LA 78 16 24 40 22 116 0 0 2 127 12.60
2010-11 LA 80 14 16 30 -2 75 1 0 3 117 11.97
2011-12 Phi 82 28 21 49 -1 114 11 0 4 197 14.21
2012-13 Phi 45 15 17 32 -7 82 6 0 4 110 13.64
2013-14 Phi 82 29 31 60 -4 106 15 0 4 209 13.88
2014-15 Phi 75 28 22 50 -5 66 14 0 6 188 14.89
2015-16 Phi 81 32 28 60 -7 147 13 0 5 229 13.97
2016-17 Phi 82 31 23 54 -18 122 16 2 4 224 13.84
2017-18 Phi 75 24 22 46 -16 57 11 1 5 176 13.64
2018-19 Phi 62 16 11 27 -20 90 5 0 2 136 11.76
2018-19 Nsh 17 1 2 3 4 9 0 0 0 21 4.76
2018-19 Tot 79 17 13 30 -16 99 5 0 2 157 10.83
2019-20 NJ 61 8 16 24 -17 64 5 0 1 110 7.27
2019-20 Buf 7 0 1 1 -4 2 0 0 0 9 0.00
2019-20 Tot 68 8 17 25 -21 66 5 0 1 119 6.72
2020-21 Tor 38 7 2 9 -3 45 3 0 0 62 11.29
2021-22 Tor 22 3 5 8 2 15 0 0 1 40 7.50
Career 969 261 255 516 -84 1183 102 3 43 2082 12.54

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 LA 6 2 1 3 1 9 0 0 0 14 14.29
2010-11 LA 6 1 2 3 -1 20 0 0 0 12 8.33
2011-12 Phi 11 1 5 6 -6 38 1 0 0 16 6.25
2013-14 Phi 7 4 1 5 -2 20 3 0 0 16 25.00
2015-16 Phi 6 0 2 2 -1 13 0 0 0 17 0.00
2017-18 Phi 6 0 2 2 0 6 0 0 0 15 0.00
2018-19 Nsh 2 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2020-21 Tor 7 0 1 1 0 2 0 0 0 9 0.00
Career 51 8 14 22 -8 108 4 0 0 100 8.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.