NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#17
Wayne Simmonds
G A Pts
29 31 60
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-2 Born: 8/26/1988
Position: RWWeight: 183 Birthplace: Scarborough, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 14 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET20:07 GMT4:07 AM 北京时间1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST0:07 UAE (+1)16:07 ET - Simmonds scored twice in Philadelphia's regular-season finale, a 6-5 shootout loss to Carolina on Sunday.
Analysis: Simmonds had career highs of 29 goals and 31 assists this season. He has four goals and one assist in his past six games.
Mar. 23 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET20:35 GMT4:35 AM 北京时间1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST0:35 UAE (+1)16:35 ET - Simmonds scored and had an assist in Saturday's win over St. Louis.
Analysis: He has five goals and three assists in his last five games.
Mar. 21 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET20:53 GMT4:53 AM 北京时间1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST0:53 UAE (+1)16:53 ET - Wayne Simmonds scored a pair of goals on Thursday, lifting Philadelphia to a 4-2 victory over Dallas.
Analysis: The performance marked the second time in a three-game span that Simmonds has scored two goals.
Mar. 17 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET21:39 GMT5:39 AM 北京时间2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST1:39 UAE (+1)17:39 ET - Simmonds had two goals and an assist in Sunday's win over Pittsburgh.
Analysis: He has four points in his last two games.
Mar. 2 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET22:12 GMT6:12 AM 北京时间3:12 PM MST5:12 PM EST2:12 UAE (+1)17:12 ET - Wayne Simmonds had a goal and an assist to lead Philadelphia to a 4-2 victory over the New York Rangers on Saturday.
Analysis: His power-play goal in the second period proved to be the winner for Philadelphia.
Feb. 2 5:14 PM PT6:14 PM MT7:14 PM CT8:14 PM ET1:14 GMT9:14 AM 北京时间6:14 PM MST8:14 PM EST5:14 UAE (+1)20:14 ET - Simmonds had a goal and an assist in Saturday's victory over the Kings.
Analysis: Simmonds returned to LA for the first time with Philly.
Jan. 15 12:59 PM PT1:59 PM MT2:59 PM CT3:59 PM ET20:59 GMT4:59 AM 北京时间1:59 PM MST3:59 PM EST0:59 UAE (+1)15:59 ET - Simmonds had two assists in Tuesday's 4-3 win over the Sabres.
Analysis: Simmonds has enjoyed strong fantasy production with 32 points.
Dec. 24 9:51 AM PT10:51 AM MT11:51 AM CT12:51 PM ET17:51 GMT1:51 AM 北京时间10:51 AM MST12:51 PM EST21:51 UAE12:51 ET - Simmonds continued his recent tear with two goals and an assist in a 4-1 win over Minnesota on Monday.
Analysis: Simmonds has four goals in his last two games, and five scores in his last four.
Dec. 22 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET21:55 GMT5:55 AM 北京时间2:55 PM MST4:55 PM EST1:55 UAE (+1)16:55 ET - Simmonds scored twice for Philadelphia in a 6-3 loss at Columbus on Saturday.
Analysis: Simmonds has three goals and an assist over his last three games.
Nov. 24 4:46 PM PT5:46 PM MT6:46 PM CT7:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 AM 北京时间5:46 PM MST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)19:46 ET - Simmonds had a goal and an assist in Saturday's victory over the Islanders.
Analysis: Simmonds has three goals and three assists over his last six games.

w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.