NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#17
Milan Lucic
G A Pts
13 19 32
Team: Los Angeles Kings Height: 6-3 Born: 6/7/1988
Position: LWWeight: 235 Birthplace: Vancouver, British Columbia

Latest News
Feb. 9 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 AM 北京时间8:39 PM MST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET - Lucic had the last laugh in his emotional return in Tuesday's 'Boston Massacre' of the Bruins.
Analysis: Lucic had a goal and an assist. The 27-year-old Lucic played eight seasons with the Bruins and was a member of their 2011 Stanley Cup championship team. Boston traded the popular wing at the beginning of last summer. "As much as I was looking at this game, I'm glad it's finally over so I can stop thinking about it and thinking about the rest of the road trip and all those type of things," Lucic said.
Jan. 24 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET22:03 GMT6:03 AM 北京时间3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST2:03 UAE (+1)17:03 ET - Lucic drew back into the Kings' lineup for Wednesday's game against Colorado.
Analysis: The physical forward served a one-game suspension for sucker-punching Arizona's Kevin Connauton during Saturday's loss to the Coyotes. Lucic missed Sunday's game at San Jose as a result.
Jan. 20 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET21:40 GMT5:40 AM 北京时间2:40 PM MST4:40 PM EST1:40 UAE (+1)16:40 ET - Lucic scored in Tuesday's win over Dallas.
Analysis: Lucic has a goal and five assists during a five-game point streak.
Jan. 12 9:34 AM PT10:34 AM MT11:34 AM CT12:34 PM ET17:34 GMT1:34 AM 北京时间10:34 AM MST12:34 PM EST21:34 UAE12:34 ET - Lucic had two assists Monday.
Analysis: He has three points in two games after going three straight without one.
Dec. 15 8:11 AM PT9:11 AM MT10:11 AM CT11:11 AM ET16:11 GMT12:11 AM 北京时间9:11 AM MST11:11 AM EST20:11 UAE11:11 ET - Lucic had two assists Monday.
Analysis: He has four goals and five assists in the last 10 games.
Dec. 6 2:06 PM PT3:06 PM MT4:06 PM CT5:06 PM ET22:06 GMT6:06 AM 北京时间3:06 PM MST5:06 PM EST2:06 UAE (+1)17:06 ET - Lucic scored a pair of goals in a 5-3 win over Pittsburgh on Saturday.
Analysis: Lucic had one goal and two assists in his previous six games.
Nov. 18 3:31 PM PT4:31 PM MT5:31 PM CT6:31 PM ET23:31 GMT7:31 AM 北京时间4:31 PM MST6:31 PM EST3:31 UAE (+1)18:31 ET - Lucic extended his goal streak to three games in Tuesday's win at Philadelphia.
Analysis: The former Boston Bruin is picking it up after a slow start. After recording just two goals over his first 13 games with the Kings, he's produced four in the past five.
June 26 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET21:16 GMT5:16 AM 北京时间2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST1:16 UAE (+1)17:16 ET - The Boston Bruins traded Lucic to the Los Angeles Kings on Friday for defenseman Colin Miller, goalie Martin Jones and the 13th pick in the NHL draft.
Analysis: The hard-hitting Lucic spent all eight of his seasons with Boston. He had 139 goals and 203 assists in 566 regular-season games. But he is coming off a disappointing season in which he had 18 goals and 26 assists in 81 games. Lucic can become an unrestricted free agent after the 2015-16 season. He had been seeking a contract extension with the Bruins and is scheduled to make $6.5 million next season.

w11 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.