NHL Hockey

#17
Milan Lucic
G A Pts
10 13 23
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 6-3 Born: 6/7/1988
Position: LWWeight: 231 Birthplace: Vancouver, British Columbia

Latest News
May 19 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST3:13 PM CST4:13 PM EST1:13 UAE (+1)17:13 ET18:13 BRT - Milan Lucic had 14:24 of ice time in the Flames' 6-2 win over the Canucks on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 18 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST3:47 PM CST4:47 PM EST1:47 UAE (+1)17:47 ET18:47 BRT - Milan Lucic had an assist in 13:07 of ice time in the Flames' 4-2 loss to the Canucks on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Lucic now has 13 assists on the season.
May 17 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST10:22 PM CST11:22 PM EST8:22 UAE0:22 ET1:22 BRT - Milan Lucic scored one goal in 13:18 of ice time in the Flames' 6-5 overtime win over the Canucks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Lucic now has 10 goals on the season.
May 13 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)22:57 ET23:57 BRT - Milan Lucic had 12:14 of ice time in the Flames' 4-1 win over the Canucks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 9 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET22:39 BRT - Milan Lucic had an assist in 12:00 of ice time in the Flames' 6-1 win over the Senators on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Lucic now has 12 assists on the season.
May 5 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST9:01 PM CST10:01 PM EST7:01 UAE (+1)23:01 ET0:01 BRT - Milan Lucic had 14:29 of ice time in the Flames' 4-0 loss to the Jets on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.