NHL Hockey

#17
Milan Lucic
G A Pts
7 9 16
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 6-3 Born: 6/7/1988
Position: LWWeight: 231 Birthplace: Vancouver, British Columbia

Latest News
Apr. 6 11:12 PM PT12:12 AM MT1:12 AM CT2:12 AM ET6:12 GMT14:12 11:12 PM MST12:12 AM CST1:12 AM EST10:12 UAE2:12 ET3:12 BRT - Milan Lucic had 14:50 of ice time in the Flames' 5-3 loss to the Maple Leafs on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 6 11:12 PM PT12:12 AM MT1:12 AM CT2:12 AM ET6:12 GMT14:12 11:12 PM MST12:12 AM CST1:12 AM EST10:12 UAE2:12 ET3:12 BRT - Milan Lucic had 14:50 of ice time in the Flames' 5-3 loss to the Maple Leafs on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 4 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)22:40 ET23:40 BRT - Milan Lucic had an assist in 15:19 of ice time in the Flames' 4-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Lucic now has nine assists on the season.
Apr. 2 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET23:46 BRT - Milan Lucic had an assist in 13:10 of ice time in the Flames' 3-2 loss to the Oilers on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Lucic now has eight assists on the season.
Mar. 29 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Milan Lucic had 12:57 of ice time in the Flames' 5-1 loss to the Jets on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 27 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Milan Lucic had 12:19 of ice time in the Flames' 4-2 win over the Jets on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 26 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST9:59 PM CST10:59 PM EST7:59 UAE (+1)23:59 ET0:59 BRT - Milan Lucic scored one goal in 12:42 of ice time in the Flames' 3-2 loss to the Jets on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Lucic now has seven goals on the season.
Mar. 24 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET22:30 GMT6:30 3:30 PM MST4:30 PM CST5:30 PM EST2:30 UAE (+1)18:30 ET19:30 BRT - Milan Lucic had 16:50 of ice time in the Flames' 3-1 loss to the Senators on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Bos 77 8 19 27 -2 89 1 0 4 88 9.09
2008-09 Bos 72 17 25 42 17 136 2 0 3 97 17.53
2009-10 Bos 50 9 11 20 -7 44 0 0 2 72 12.50
2010-11 Bos 79 30 32 62 28 121 5 0 7 173 17.34
2011-12 Bos 81 26 35 61 7 135 7 0 1 149 17.45
2012-13 Bos 46 7 20 27 8 75 0 0 0 79 8.86
2013-14 Bos 80 24 35 59 30 91 3 0 5 153 15.69
2014-15 Bos 81 18 26 44 13 81 2 0 4 141 12.77
2015-16 LA 81 20 35 55 26 79 2 0 5 124 16.13
2016-17 Edm 82 23 27 50 -3 50 12 0 3 175 13.14
2017-18 Edm 82 10 24 34 -12 80 3 0 1 147 6.80
2018-19 Edm 79 6 14 20 -9 91 2 0 0 74 8.11
2019-20 Cgy 68 8 12 20 -6 54 5 0 1 83 9.64
2020-21 Cgy 40 7 9 16 -11 35 2 0 0 57 12.28
Career 998 213 324 537 79 1161 46 0 36 1612 13.21

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Bos 7 2 0 2 -1 4 0 0 0 12 16.67
2008-09 Bos 10 3 6 9 12 43 0 0 0 20 15.00
2009-10 Bos 13 5 4 9 1 19 2 0 1 24 20.83
2010-11 Bos 25 5 7 12 11 63 1 0 0 56 8.93
2011-12 Bos 7 0 3 3 2 8 0 0 0 12 0.00
2012-13 Bos 22 7 12 19 12 14 0 0 0 42 16.67
2013-14 Bos 12 4 3 7 3 4 0 0 1 26 15.38
2015-16 LA 5 0 3 3 -2 4 0 0 0 6 0.00
2016-17 Edm 13 2 4 6 -5 20 2 0 0 17 11.76
2019-20 Cgy 10 1 5 6 2 17 1 0 0 14 7.14
Career 124 29 47 76 35 196 6 0 2 229 12.66

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.