NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#8
David Schlemko
G A Pts
6 13 19
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 6-0 Born: 5/7/1987
Position: DWeight: 190 Birthplace: Edmonton, Alberta

Latest News
Mar. 19 3:23 PM PT4:23 PM MT5:23 PM CT6:23 PM ET22:23 GMT6:23 AM 北京时间3:23 PM MST5:23 PM EST2:23 UAE (+1)18:23 ET - Schlemko remains out because of an upper-body injury.
Analysis: The New Jersey Devils defenseman last played on March 17.
Feb. 5 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET22:39 GMT6:39 AM 北京时间3:39 PM MST5:39 PM EST2:39 UAE (+1)17:39 ET - Schlemko scored in a second straight game during Thursday's loss at Toronto.
Analysis: The defenseman is having a solid offensive season, as he's already set a career high with six goals and 15 points in 44 games.
Feb. 3 10:11 AM PT11:11 AM MT12:11 PM CT1:11 PM ET18:11 GMT2:11 AM 北京时间11:11 AM MST1:11 PM EST22:11 UAE13:11 ET - Schlemko scored on a power play with 8:46 left and the Devils rallied twice to beat the Rangers 3-2 on Tuesday night, pulling within two points of New York for second place in the very tight Metropolitan Division.
Analysis: He has four points in four games.
Jan. 6 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 AM 北京时间7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET - Schlemko was back on the ice Sunday.
Analysis: Schlemko (lower body) missed a second consecutive game Friday.
Dec. 20 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET6:09 GMT2:09 PM 北京时间11:09 PM MST1:09 AM EST10:09 UAE1:09 ET - Schlemko is out with an undisclosed injury.
Analysis: He's considered day to day.
Sep. 10 1:08 PM PT2:08 PM MT3:08 PM CT4:08 PM ET20:08 GMT4:08 AM 北京时间1:08 PM MST3:08 PM EST0:08 UAE (+1)16:08 ET - The New Jersey Devils have signed defenseman David Schlemko to a one-year contract for $625,000. Devils' executive vice president and general manager Ray Shero announced the signing of the free agent on Thursday.
Analysis: Schlemko had a goal and three assists in 44 NHL games with Arizona, Dallas and Calgary last season. The 28-year-old spent his first eight seasons with the Coyotes organization before being claimed on waivers by the Stars and Flames last season.

w12 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.