NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#
Chris Minard
G A Pts
- - -
Team:  Height: Born: //
Position: LWWeight: Birthplace: ,

News
Latest News
Mar. 13 7:55 AM PT8:55 AM MT9:55 AM CT10:55 AM ET-Minard netted the first goal of his 10-game NHL career on Wednesday, helping the Penguins beat the Buffalo Sabres 7-3.
Analysis: Minard's only previous NHL point came via an assist in a Feb. 26 win against the New York Islanders.

w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.