NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#15
Artem Anisimov
G A Pts
18 14 32
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 6-4 Born: 5/24/1988
Position: CWeight: 198 Birthplace: Yaroslavl, USSR

Latest News
Feb. 7 8:54 AM PT9:54 AM MT10:54 AM CT11:54 AM ET16:54 GMT12:54 AM 北京时间9:54 AM MST11:54 AM EST20:54 UAE11:54 ET - Anisimov had a short-handed goal and three assists as the Western Conference-leading Blackhawks beat the second-place Dallas Stars 5-1.
Analysis: He had one point in the previous five games.
Jan. 22 12:22 PM PT1:22 PM MT2:22 PM CT3:22 PM ET20:22 GMT4:22 AM 北京时间1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST0:22 UAE (+1)15:22 ET - Anisimov scored the Blackhawks' lone goal in a loss to Tampa Bay on Thursday that ended their 12-game winning streak.
Analysis: He's scored in back-to-back games and also has an assist during a three-game point streak.
Jan. 12 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 AM 北京时间7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET - Anisimov was back in the lineup for Thursday's game at Montreal.
Analysis: Anisimov, tied for third among Blackhawks players with 15 goals, sat out Tuesday's win over Nashville with an illness.
Jan. 4 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)18:00 ET - Anisimov scored for the third straight game on Sunday.
Analysis: The streak has helped the eight-year veteran regroup from one goal over his previous 11 games.
Dec. 4 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET22:36 GMT6:36 AM 北京时间3:36 PM MST5:36 PM EST2:36 UAE (+1)17:36 ET - Anisimov had a goal and an assist in a 4-3 overtime loss in Ottawa on Thursday.
Analysis: The Chicago Blackhawks center has eight goals and six assists in his last 16 games.
Nov. 28 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET21:58 GMT5:58 AM 北京时间2:58 PM MST4:58 PM EST1:58 UAE (+1)16:58 ET - Anisimov scored the overtime winner in a stunning 3-2 victory over Anaheim on Friday.
Analysis: Chicago scored two goals in the final two minutes of regulation to give Anisimov the chance to play the hero. His goal was his third in four games.
Nov. 22 2:27 PM PT3:27 PM MT4:27 PM CT5:27 PM ET22:27 GMT6:27 AM 北京时间3:27 PM MST5:27 PM EST2:27 UAE (+1)17:27 ET - Anisimov scored his ninth goal Saturday against the Canucks.
Analysis: Anisimov has three goals and three assists during a five-game point streak.
Nov. 15 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET21:24 GMT5:24 AM 北京时间2:24 PM MST4:24 PM EST1:24 UAE (+1)16:24 ET - Anisimov had a goal and an assist in a 4-2 win in St. Louis on Saturday.
Analysis: Anisimov has four goals and three assists in his past seven contests.
Nov. 9 8:49 AM PT9:49 AM MT10:49 AM CT11:49 AM ET16:49 GMT12:49 AM 北京时间9:49 AM MST11:49 AM EST20:49 UAE11:49 ET - Anisimov had a goal with an assist Sunday.
Analysis: He has three goals and two assists in the last five games.
July 1 8:42 AM PT9:42 AM MT10:42 AM CT11:42 AM ET15:42 GMT11:42 PM 北京时间8:42 AM MST10:42 AM EST19:42 UAE11:42 ET - The Chicago Blackhawks have agreed to a five-year contract extension with Anisimov one day after they acquired the center in a seven-player trade with the Columbus Blue Jackets. The team announced the deal on Wednesday. It begins with the 2016-17 season.
Analysis: The Blackhawks got Anisimov, forwards Marko Dano, Jeremy Morin and Corey Tropp, and a fourth-round selection in the 2016 draft from the Blue Jackets for forwards Brandon Saad and Alex Broadhurst and defenseman Michael Paliotta. The 27-year-old Anisimov had seven goals and 20 assists in 52 games for the Blue Jackets last season. The Russian forward has 192 points in 412 career NHL games with Columbus and the New York Rangers.
June 30 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET20:44 GMT4:44 AM 北京时间1:44 PM MST3:44 PM EST0:44 UAE (+1)16:44 ET - Chicago received Anisimov, Marko Dano, Jeremy Morin, Corey Tropp and a fourth-round pick in 2016 from Columbus on Tuesday.
Analysis: The 27-year-old Anisimov had seven goals and 20 assists in 52 games for the Blue Jackets last season.

w12 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.