NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#33
Alex Goligoski
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 5-11 Born: 7/30/1985
Position: DWeight: 185 Birthplace: Grand Rapids, Minnesota

Latest News
Oct. 15 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET22:37 BRT - Alex Goligoski had 21:43 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-2 win over the Jets on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 12 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)22:57 ET23:57 BRT - Alex Goligoski had an assist in 22:19 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 overtime loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Goligoski now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 10 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Alex Goligoski had 21:42 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-1 win over the Golden Knights on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Oct. 5 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET23:38 BRT - Alex Goligoski had 16:34 of ice time in the Coyotes' 1-0 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 3 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Alex Goligoski had 19:15 of ice time in the Coyotes' 2-1 loss to the Ducks on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Pit 3 0 2 2 2 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
2008-09 Pit 45 6 14 20 5 16 4 0 0 61 9.84
2009-10 Pit 69 8 29 37 7 22 2 0 0 98 8.16
2010-11 Pit 60 9 22 31 20 28 4 0 4 101 8.91
2010-11 Dal 23 5 10 15 0 12 3 0 0 61 8.20
2010-11 Tot 83 14 32 46 20 40 7 0 4 162 8.64
2011-12 Dal 71 9 21 30 0 16 2 0 1 140 6.43
2012-13 Dal 47 3 24 27 4 18 0 0 0 80 3.75
2013-14 Dal 81 6 36 42 9 28 3 0 0 141 4.26
2014-15 Dal 81 4 32 36 0 24 0 0 0 122 3.28
2015-16 Dal 82 5 32 37 21 34 1 0 1 127 3.94
2016-17 Ari 82 6 30 36 -9 28 1 1 0 112 5.36
2017-18 Ari 78 12 23 35 -31 26 3 0 3 119 10.08
2018-19 Ari 76 3 24 27 -7 16 1 0 0 102 2.94
2019-20 Ari 5 0 1 1 4 2 0 0 0 11 0.00
Career 803 76 300 376 25 272 24 1 9 1277 5.95

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Pit 2 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2009-10 Pit 13 2 7 9 4 2 1 0 0 28 7.14
2013-14 Dal 6 1 3 4 7 8 0 0 0 8 12.50
2015-16 Dal 13 4 3 7 -6 6 0 0 1 22 18.18
Career 34 7 14 21 4 16 1 0 1 59 11.86

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.