NHL Hockey

#33
Alex Goligoski
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 5-11 Born: 7/30/1985
Position: DWeight: 185 Birthplace: Grand Rapids, Minnesota

Latest News
Jan. 16 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET22:38 GMT6:38 3:38 PM MST4:38 PM CST5:38 PM EST2:38 UAE (+1)17:38 ET20:38 BRT - Alex Goligoski had 20:41 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-3 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 14 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST9:57 PM CST10:57 PM EST7:57 UAE (+1)22:57 ET1:57 BRT - Alex Goligoski had an assist in 22:50 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 shootout loss to the Sharks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Goligoski now has one assist on the season.
Aug. 19 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST5:06 PM CST6:06 PM EST3:06 UAE (+1)19:06 ET20:06 BRT - Alex Goligoski had 19:28 of ice time in the Coyotes' 7-1 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Aug. 17 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST5:31 PM CST6:31 PM EST3:31 UAE (+1)19:31 ET20:31 BRT - Alex Goligoski had 19:10 of ice time in the Coyotes' 7-1 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 15 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST2:46 PM CST3:46 PM EST0:46 UAE (+1)16:46 ET17:46 BRT - Alex Goligoski had 22:34 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-2 win over the Avalanche on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Aug. 14 12:40 PM PT1:40 PM MT2:40 PM CT3:40 PM ET19:40 GMT3:40 12:40 PM MST1:40 PM CST2:40 PM EST23:40 UAE15:40 ET16:40 BRT - Alex Goligoski had 21:18 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 loss to the Avalanche on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 12 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST5:16 PM CST6:16 PM EST3:16 UAE (+1)19:16 ET20:16 BRT - Alex Goligoski had 22:04 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-0 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 7 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST2:37 PM CST3:37 PM EST0:37 UAE (+1)16:37 ET17:37 BRT - Alex Goligoski had 24:54 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 win over the Predators on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Pit 3 0 2 2 2 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
2008-09 Pit 45 6 14 20 5 16 4 0 0 61 9.84
2009-10 Pit 69 8 29 37 7 22 2 0 0 98 8.16
2010-11 Pit 60 9 22 31 20 28 4 0 4 101 8.91
2010-11 Dal 23 5 10 15 0 12 3 0 0 61 8.20
2010-11 Tot 83 14 32 46 20 40 7 0 4 162 8.64
2011-12 Dal 71 9 21 30 0 16 2 0 1 140 6.43
2012-13 Dal 47 3 24 27 4 18 0 0 0 80 3.75
2013-14 Dal 81 6 36 42 9 28 3 0 0 141 4.26
2014-15 Dal 81 4 32 36 0 24 0 0 0 122 3.28
2015-16 Dal 82 5 32 37 21 34 1 0 1 127 3.94
2016-17 Ari 82 6 30 36 -9 28 1 1 0 112 5.36
2017-18 Ari 78 12 23 35 -31 26 3 0 3 119 10.08
2018-19 Ari 76 3 24 27 -7 16 1 0 0 102 2.94
2019-20 Ari 70 4 28 32 8 24 2 0 0 101 3.96
2020-21 Ari 1 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 869 80 328 408 30 294 26 1 9 1369 5.84

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Pit 2 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2009-10 Pit 13 2 7 9 4 2 1 0 0 28 7.14
2013-14 Dal 6 1 3 4 7 8 0 0 0 8 12.50
2015-16 Dal 13 4 3 7 -6 6 0 0 1 22 18.18
2019-20 Ari 9 0 0 0 -5 2 0 0 0 7 0.00
Career 43 7 14 21 -1 18 1 0 1 66 10.61

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.