NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#23
Matt Hendricks
G A Pts
2 6 8
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 6-0 Born: 6/17/1981
Position: LWWeight: 207 Birthplace: Blaine, Minnesota

Latest News
Jan. 12 7:02 AM PT8:02 AM MT9:02 AM CT10:02 AM ET15:02 GMT11:02 PM 北京时间8:02 AM MST10:02 AM EST19:02 UAE10:02 ET - Hendricks was suspended three games without pay by the NHL on Monday night.
Analysis: Hendricks was punished for boarding against Florida defenseman Aaron Ekblad early in the third period of the Oilers' 2-1 loss to the Panthers on Sunday night.
Dec. 3 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET22:47 GMT6:47 AM 北京时间3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST2:47 UAE (+1)17:47 ET - Hendricks had a goal and an assist in a shootout win against Boston on Wednesday.
Analysis: The Edmonton forward ended a nine-game point drought.
Nov. 12 2:44 PM PT3:44 PM MT4:44 PM CT5:44 PM ET22:44 GMT6:44 AM 北京时间3:44 PM MST5:44 PM EST2:44 UAE (+1)17:44 ET - Hendricks is out with an undisclosed injury.
Analysis: Hendricks is day to day.
Oct. 19 5:17 PM PT6:17 PM MT7:17 PM CT8:17 PM ET0:17 GMT8:17 AM 北京时间5:17 PM MST7:17 PM EST4:17 UAE (+1)20:17 ET - Hendricks scored in his return Tuesday.
Analysis: Hendricks had a foot injury.

w11 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.