NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#23
Matt Hendricks
G A Pts
5 7 12
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 6-0 Born: 6/17/1981
Position: LWWeight: 207 Birthplace: Blaine, Minnesota

Latest News
Jan. 12 7:02 AM PT8:02 AM MT9:02 AM CT10:02 AM ET15:02 GMT11:02 PM 北京时间8:02 AM MST10:02 AM EST19:02 UAE10:02 ET - Hendricks was suspended three games without pay by the NHL on Monday night.
Analysis: Hendricks was punished for boarding against Florida defenseman Aaron Ekblad early in the third period of the Oilers' 2-1 loss to the Panthers on Sunday night.
Dec. 3 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET22:47 GMT6:47 AM 北京时间3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST2:47 UAE (+1)17:47 ET - Hendricks had a goal and an assist in a shootout win against Boston on Wednesday.
Analysis: The Edmonton forward ended a nine-game point drought.
Nov. 12 2:44 PM PT3:44 PM MT4:44 PM CT5:44 PM ET22:44 GMT6:44 AM 北京时间3:44 PM MST5:44 PM EST2:44 UAE (+1)17:44 ET - Hendricks is out with an undisclosed injury.
Analysis: Hendricks is day to day.
Oct. 19 5:17 PM PT6:17 PM MT7:17 PM CT8:17 PM ET0:17 GMT8:17 AM 北京时间5:17 PM MST7:17 PM EST4:17 UAE (+1)20:17 ET - Hendricks scored in his return Tuesday.
Analysis: Hendricks had a foot injury.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Col 4 0 0 0 1 13 0 0 0 5 0.00
2009-10 Col 56 9 7 16 1 74 0 1 1 63 14.29
2010-11 Was 77 9 16 25 -2 110 1 0 3 113 7.96
2011-12 Was 78 4 5 9 -6 95 0 0 0 97 4.12
2012-13 Was 48 5 3 8 -6 73 0 0 1 54 9.26
2013-14 Nsh 44 2 2 4 -5 54 0 0 0 53 3.77
2013-14 Edm 33 3 0 3 -6 58 0 1 1 49 6.12
2013-14 Tot 77 5 2 7 -11 112 0 1 1 102 4.90
2014-15 Edm 71 8 8 16 -14 76 0 1 0 103 7.77
2015-16 Edm 68 5 7 12 2 82 0 1 0 62 8.06
Career 479 45 48 93 -35 635 1 4 6 599 7.51

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Col 6 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
2010-11 Was 7 0 0 0 -2 4 0 0 0 1 0.00
2011-12 Was 14 1 1 2 -1 6 0 0 0 22 4.55
2012-13 Was 7 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 34 1 1 2 -7 10 0 0 0 31 3.23

w12 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.