NHL Hockey

#7
Brendan Smith
G A Pts
2 2 4
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-2 Born: 2/8/1989
Position: DWeight: 200 Birthplace: Mimico, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 25 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET0:15 BRT - Brendan Smith had 13:10 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 overtime win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 22 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Brendan Smith had an assist in 14:14 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 7-4 loss to the Devils on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Smith now has two assists on the season.
Jan. 21 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Brendan Smith had 18:33 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 6-3 win over the Rangers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 18 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST8:22 PM CST9:22 PM EST6:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET0:22 BRT - Brendan Smith had 16:07 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 7-1 win over the Bruins on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 15 11:45 AM PT12:45 PM MT1:45 PM CT2:45 PM ET19:45 GMT3:45 12:45 PM MST1:45 PM CST2:45 PM EST23:45 UAE14:45 ET17:45 BRT - Brendan Smith had 18:03 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-1 win over the Canucks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 13 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Brendan Smith had 14:37 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 6-0 loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Det 14 1 6 7 3 13 0 0 0 13 7.69
2012-13 Det 34 0 8 8 1 36 0 0 0 33 0.00
2013-14 Det 71 5 14 19 -2 68 1 0 0 90 5.56
2014-15 Det 76 4 9 13 -2 68 0 0 1 88 4.55
2015-16 Det 63 3 12 15 1 62 1 0 0 82 3.66
2016-17 Det 33 2 3 5 -1 34 1 0 1 39 5.13
2016-17 NYR 18 1 3 4 2 29 0 0 0 23 4.35
2016-17 Tot 51 3 6 9 1 63 1 0 1 62 4.84
2017-18 NYR 44 1 7 8 2 69 0 0 0 66 1.52
2018-19 NYR 63 4 9 13 -7 71 0 0 0 66 6.06
2019-20 NYR 62 3 5 8 -12 71 0 1 0 45 6.67
2020-21 NYR 48 5 5 10 3 73 0 0 0 58 8.62
2021-22 Car 24 2 2 4 2 12 0 0 1 31 6.45
Career 550 31 83 114 -10 606 3 1 3 634 4.89

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Det 14 2 3 5 -3 10 0 0 1 17 11.76
2013-14 Det 5 0 0 0 1 8 0 0 0 7 0.00
2014-15 Det 5 0 0 0 1 6 0 0 0 6 0.00
2015-16 Det 3 0 1 1 2 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
2016-17 NYR 12 0 4 4 8 20 0 0 0 11 0.00
2019-20 NYR 3 0 0 0 -1 4 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 42 2 8 10 8 48 0 0 1 50 4.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.