NHL Hockey

#7
Brendan Smith
G A Pts
2 0 2
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-2 Born: 2/8/1989
Position: DWeight: 200 Birthplace: Mimico, Ontario

Latest News
Dec. 2 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Brendan Smith had 12:45 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-2 loss to the Senators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 30 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST9:19 PM CST10:19 PM EST7:19 UAE (+1)22:19 ET1:19 BRT - Brendan Smith had 15:54 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-1 loss to the Stars on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 28 12:01 PM PT1:01 PM MT2:01 PM CT3:01 PM ET20:01 GMT4:01 1:01 PM MST2:01 PM CST3:01 PM EST0:01 UAE (+1)15:01 ET18:01 BRT - Brendan Smith had 13:34 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-2 loss to the Capitals on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 26 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET22:20 GMT6:20 3:20 PM MST4:20 PM CST5:20 PM EST2:20 UAE (+1)17:20 ET20:20 BRT - Brendan Smith had 15:23 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 6-3 win over the Flyers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game.
Nov. 24 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST10:45 PM CST11:45 PM EST8:45 UAE23:45 ET2:45 BRT - Brendan Smith scored one goal in 15:38 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-1 loss to the Kraken on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Smith now has two goals on the season.
Nov. 23 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST11:12 PM CST12:12 AM EST9:12 UAE0:12 ET3:12 BRT - Brendan Smith had 14:04 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-1 overtime loss to the Sharks on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 16 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST10:47 PM CST11:47 PM EST8:47 UAE23:47 ET2:47 BRT - Brendan Smith had 14:36 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-2 win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Det 14 1 6 7 3 13 0 0 0 13 7.69
2012-13 Det 34 0 8 8 1 36 0 0 0 33 0.00
2013-14 Det 71 5 14 19 -2 68 1 0 0 90 5.56
2014-15 Det 76 4 9 13 -2 68 0 0 1 88 4.55
2015-16 Det 63 3 12 15 1 62 1 0 0 82 3.66
2016-17 Det 33 2 3 5 -1 34 1 0 1 39 5.13
2016-17 NYR 18 1 3 4 2 29 0 0 0 23 4.35
2016-17 Tot 51 3 6 9 1 63 1 0 1 62 4.84
2017-18 NYR 44 1 7 8 2 69 0 0 0 66 1.52
2018-19 NYR 63 4 9 13 -7 71 0 0 0 66 6.06
2019-20 NYR 62 3 5 8 -12 71 0 1 0 45 6.67
2020-21 NYR 48 5 5 10 3 73 0 0 0 58 8.62
2021-22 Car 11 2 0 2 2 8 0 0 1 14 14.29
Career 537 31 81 112 -10 602 3 1 3 617 5.02

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Det 14 2 3 5 -3 10 0 0 1 17 11.76
2013-14 Det 5 0 0 0 1 8 0 0 0 7 0.00
2014-15 Det 5 0 0 0 1 6 0 0 0 6 0.00
2015-16 Det 3 0 1 1 2 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
2016-17 NYR 12 0 4 4 8 20 0 0 0 11 0.00
2019-20 NYR 3 0 0 0 -1 4 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 42 2 8 10 8 48 0 0 1 50 4.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.