NHL Hockey

#57
David Perron
G A Pts
13 29 42
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-0 Born: 5/28/1988
Position: RWWeight: 200 Birthplace: Sherbrooke, Quebec

Latest News
Apr. 17 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST5:40 PM CST6:40 PM EST3:40 UAE (+1)19:40 ET20:40 BRT - David Perron had an assist in 18:42 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 loss to the Coyotes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Perron now has 29 assists on the season.
Apr. 14 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET1:18 GMT9:18 6:18 PM MST7:18 PM CST8:18 PM EST5:18 UAE (+1)21:18 ET22:18 BRT - David Perron had an assist in 23:02 of ice time in the Blues' 4-3 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Perron now has 28 assists on the season.
Apr. 10 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET22:44 BRT - David Perron had an assist in 19:36 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 overtime win over the Wild on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Perron now has 27 assists on the season.
Apr. 9 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - David Perron had two assists in 13:32 of ice time in the Blues' 9-1 win over the Wild on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Perron now has 27 assists on the season.
Apr. 7 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)22:52 ET23:52 BRT - David Perron had an assist in 15:35 of ice time in the Blues' 3-1 win over the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Perron now has 25 assists on the season.
Apr. 5 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET22:56 BRT - David Perron had 18:20 of ice time in the Blues' 6-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 3 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)22:45 ET23:45 BRT - David Perron had an assist in 17:49 of ice time in the Blues' 2-1 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Perron now has 24 assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.