NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#57
David Perron
G A Pts
12 24 36
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-0 Born: 5/28/1988
Position: LWWeight: 200 Birthplace: Sherbrooke, Quebec

Latest News
Mar. 21 9:17 AM PT10:17 AM MT11:17 AM CT12:17 PM ET16:17 GMT12:17 AM 北京时间9:17 AM MST11:17 AM EST20:17 UAE12:17 ET - Perron is week to week with a shoulder injury.
Analysis: It's unknown when he'll be back.
Mar. 6 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET22:07 GMT6:07 AM 北京时间3:07 PM MST5:07 PM EST2:07 UAE (+1)17:07 ET - Perron scored on the power play to help Anaheim to its 11th consecutive win Saturday in Los Angeles.
Analysis: Perron has proven to be a strong midseason pickup for the Ducks. In 21 games since being acquired from Pittsburgh on Jan. 16, he's amassed eight goals and 18 assists.
Feb. 29 2:55 PM PT3:55 PM MT4:55 PM CT5:55 PM ET22:55 GMT6:55 AM 北京时间3:55 PM MST5:55 PM EST2:55 UAE (+1)17:55 ET - Perron contributed a goal to Sunday's win over Los Angeles.
Analysis: He's been outstanding since being obtained from Pittsburgh on Jan. 16, compiling seven goals and nine assists in 18 games following the deal.
Feb. 17 9:44 AM PT10:44 AM MT11:44 AM CT12:44 PM ET17:44 GMT1:44 AM 北京时间10:44 AM MST12:44 PM EST21:44 UAE12:44 ET - Perron had a goal Tuesday.
Analysis: He has three goals and two assists in four games.
Feb. 12 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET21:31 GMT5:31 AM 北京时间2:31 PM MST4:31 PM EST1:31 UAE (+1)16:31 ET - Perron had one goal and one assist Thursday.
Analysis: Perron has 10 points in 10 games with the Ducks after stinking it up with Pittsburgh, which dumped him to the West Coast.
Feb. 5 10:32 AM PT11:32 AM MT12:32 PM CT1:32 PM ET18:32 GMT2:32 AM 北京时间11:32 AM MST1:32 PM EST22:32 UAE13:32 ET - Perron had a goal and two assists during Anaheim's 4-2 victory in the Freeway Faceoff on Thursday night.
Analysis: Perron has three goals and five assists in six games since Anaheim acquired him from Pittsburgh on Jan. 16.
Jan. 18 1:01 PM PT2:01 PM MT3:01 PM CT4:01 PM ET21:01 GMT5:01 AM 北京时间2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST1:01 UAE (+1)16:01 ET - Perron scored in his Anaehim debut in Sunday's loss to Los Angeles.
Analysis: Perron was acquired the previous day from Pittsburgh and scored his first goal since Dec. 1, ending a 19-game drought without a goal.
Jan. 16 3:21 AM PT4:21 AM MT5:21 AM CT6:21 AM ET11:21 GMT7:21 PM 北京时间4:21 AM MST6:21 AM EST15:21 UAE6:21 ET - The Anaheim Ducks traded forward Carl Hagelin to the Pittsburgh Penguins on Friday night for Perron and defenseman Adam Clendening.
Analysis: Perron is a three-time 20-goal scorer, but he has only 16 points in 43 games this season with the Penguins. He is in a 19-game goal drought since Dec. 1 despite playing on a line with Sidney Crosby lately.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 StL 62 13 14 27 16 38 3 0 1 68 19.12
2008-09 StL 81 15 35 50 13 50 4 0 3 161 9.32
2009-10 StL 82 20 27 47 -10 60 5 1 2 166 12.05
2010-11 StL 10 5 2 7 7 12 0 0 0 29 17.24
2011-12 StL 57 21 21 42 19 28 5 1 4 114 18.42
2012-13 StL 48 10 15 25 0 44 2 0 2 84 11.90
2013-14 Edm 78 28 29 57 -16 90 8 1 2 220 12.73
2014-15 Edm 38 5 14 19 -17 20 0 0 1 74 6.76
2014-15 Pit 43 12 10 22 -8 42 3 0 1 122 9.84
2014-15 Tot 81 17 24 41 -25 62 3 0 2 196 8.67
2015-16 Pit 43 4 12 16 -13 28 1 0 0 96 4.17
2015-16 Anh 28 8 12 20 12 34 3 0 1 51 15.69
2015-16 Tot 71 12 24 36 -1 62 4 0 1 147 8.16
Career 570 141 191 332 3 446 34 3 17 1185 11.90

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 StL 4 1 1 2 3 4 0 0 0 12 8.33
2011-12 StL 9 1 4 5 -4 10 0 0 1 16 6.25
2012-13 StL 6 0 2 2 -3 6 0 0 0 12 0.00
2014-15 Pit 5 0 1 1 -1 4 0 0 0 12 0.00
2015-16 Anh 7 1 2 3 3 8 0 0 0 16 6.25
Career 31 3 10 13 -2 32 0 0 1 68 4.41

w9 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.