NHL Hockey

#57
David Perron
G A Pts
19 39 58
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-0 Born: 5/28/1988
Position: RWWeight: 200 Birthplace: Sherbrooke, Quebec

Latest News
May 13 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)21:35 ET22:35 BRT - David Perron tallied two goals and one assist in 14:03 of ice time in the Blues' 7-3 win over the Wild on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Perron now has 19 goals and 39 assists on the season.
May 12 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST8:35 PM CST9:35 PM EST6:35 UAE (+1)22:35 ET23:35 BRT - David Perron tallied one goal and two assists in 13:27 of ice time in the Blues' 4-0 win over the Wild on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Perron now has 17 goals and 38 assists on the season.
May 10 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)23:45 ET0:45 BRT - David Perron had an assist in 17:29 of ice time in the Blues' 2-1 overtime win over the Kings on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Perron now has 36 assists on the season.
May 8 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - David Perron had 18:46 of ice time in the Blues' 4-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 7 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - David Perron scored one goal in 19:29 of ice time in the Blues' 4-3 overtime loss to the Golden Knights on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Perron now has 16 goals on the season.
May 5 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET22:54 BRT - David Perron had 22:17 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 shootout loss to the Ducks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 3 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET22:42 BRT - David Perron had an assist in 16:58 of ice time in the Blues' 3-1 win over the Ducks on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Perron now has 35 assists on the season.
May 1 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET22:44 BRT - David Perron scored one goal in 19:28 of ice time in the Blues' 4-3 overtime loss to the Wild on Saturday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Perron now has 15 goals on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.