NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#57
David Perron
G A Pts
4 2 6
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-0 Born: 5/28/1988
Position: RWWeight: 200 Birthplace: Sherbrooke, Quebec

Latest News
Oct. 19 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST2:42 PM CST3:42 PM EST0:42 UAE (+1)16:42 ET17:42 BRT - David Perron scored one goal in 16:11 of ice time in the Blues' 5-2 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Perron now has four goals on the season.
Oct. 17 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET22:56 BRT - David Perron had 19:23 of ice time in the Blues' 4-3 shootout loss to the Canucks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 14 11:42 AM PT12:42 PM MT1:42 PM CT2:42 PM ET18:42 GMT2:42 11:42 AM MST12:42 PM CST1:42 PM EST22:42 UAE14:42 ET15:42 BRT - David Perron had 17:29 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 overtime loss to the Islanders on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 12 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET0:56 GMT8:56 5:56 PM MST6:56 PM CST7:56 PM EST4:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET21:56 BRT - David Perron had 17:15 of ice time in the Blues' 6-3 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 10 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST7:16 PM CST8:16 PM EST5:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET22:16 BRT - David Perron scored two goals in 20:43 of ice time in the Blues' 6-4 win over the Senators on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Perron now has three goals on the season.
Oct. 7 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - David Perron had an assist in 17:58 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 win over the Maple Leafs on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Perron now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 5 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET22:49 BRT - David Perron scored one goal in 16:46 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 win over the Stars on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Perron now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 2 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)21:59 ET22:59 BRT - David Perron had an assist in 19:33 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 overtime loss to the Capitals on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Perron now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 StL 62 13 14 27 16 38 3 0 1 68 19.12
2008-09 StL 81 15 35 50 13 50 4 0 3 161 9.32
2009-10 StL 82 20 27 47 -10 60 5 1 2 166 12.05
2010-11 StL 10 5 2 7 7 12 0 0 0 29 17.24
2011-12 StL 57 21 21 42 19 28 5 1 4 114 18.42
2012-13 StL 48 10 15 25 0 44 2 0 2 84 11.90
2013-14 Edm 78 28 29 57 -16 90 8 1 2 220 12.73
2014-15 Edm 38 5 14 19 -17 20 0 0 1 74 6.76
2014-15 Pit 43 12 10 22 -8 42 3 0 1 122 9.84
2014-15 Tot 81 17 24 41 -25 62 3 0 2 196 8.67
2015-16 Pit 43 4 12 16 -13 28 1 0 0 96 4.17
2015-16 Anh 28 8 12 20 12 34 3 0 1 51 15.69
2015-16 Tot 71 12 24 36 -1 62 4 0 1 147 8.16
2016-17 StL 82 18 28 46 -2 54 3 1 3 151 11.92
2017-18 VGK 70 16 50 66 1 50 1 0 4 125 12.80
2018-19 StL 57 23 23 46 3 46 7 0 1 112 20.54
2019-20 StL 8 4 2 6 2 8 1 0 1 17 23.53
Career 787 202 294 496 7 604 46 4 26 1590 12.70

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 StL 4 1 1 2 3 4 0 0 0 12 8.33
2011-12 StL 9 1 4 5 -4 10 0 0 1 16 6.25
2012-13 StL 6 0 2 2 -3 6 0 0 0 12 0.00
2014-15 Pit 5 0 1 1 -1 4 0 0 0 12 0.00
2015-16 Anh 7 1 2 3 3 8 0 0 0 16 6.25
2016-17 StL 11 0 1 1 -1 8 0 0 0 17 0.00
2017-18 VGK 15 1 8 9 1 10 0 0 0 16 6.25
2018-19 StL 26 7 9 16 4 16 2 0 2 58 12.07
Career 83 11 28 39 2 66 2 0 3 159 6.92

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.