NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#67
Max Pacioretty
G A Pts
19 18 37
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 6-2 Born: 11/20/1988
Position: LWWeight: 213 Birthplace: New Canaan, Connecticut

Latest News
Jan. 26 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET3:16 GMT11:16 AM 北京时间8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST7:16 UAE (+1)22:16 ET - Pacioretty left Tuesday's game against Columbus after being struck in the face with a puck.
Analysis: Pacioretty was hit by teammate P.K. Subban's slap shot midway through the second period, another tough break for the hard-luck Canadiens. No word as of yet on the extent of the injury, though Pacioretty will have the All-Star break to heal.
Jan. 18 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET22:41 GMT6:41 AM 北京时间3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST2:41 UAE (+1)17:41 ET - Pacioretty scored for the second straight day during Sunday's 5-2 loss at Chicago.
Analysis: He has five goals and three assists in his last eight games.
Jan. 17 11:28 AM PT12:28 PM MT1:28 PM CT2:28 PM ET19:28 GMT3:28 AM 北京时间12:28 PM MST2:28 PM EST23:28 UAE14:28 ET - Pacioretty had a goal and an assist in Saturday's overtime loss to St. Louis.
Analysis: Pacioretty has four goals and four assists over his last eight.
Jan. 7 11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET19:10 GMT3:10 AM 北京时间12:10 PM MST2:10 PM EST23:10 UAE14:10 ET - Pacioretty scored Wednesday.
Analysis: He has three goals and three assists in the last five games.
Jan. 2 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET21:39 GMT5:39 AM 北京时间2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST1:39 UAE (+1)16:39 ET - Pacioretty had a goal and an assist in Friday's win over Boston in the Winter Classic.
Analysis: Pacioretty has two goals and two assist during a three-game point streak.
Dec. 30 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET21:46 GMT5:46 AM 北京时间2:46 PM MST4:46 PM EST1:46 UAE (+1)16:46 ET - Pacioretty scored in Tuesday's loss to Florida.
Analysis: He had one goal in his previous 12 combined.
Dec. 2 9:11 AM PT10:11 AM MT11:11 AM CT12:11 PM ET17:11 GMT1:11 AM 北京时间10:11 AM MST12:11 PM EST21:11 UAE12:11 ET - Pacioretty gave Montreal a 2-1 win over the Columbus Blue Jackets when he scored on the power play late in the third period on Tuesday night.
Analysis: He has six goals and eight assists in the last 12 games.
Nov. 26 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET21:10 GMT5:10 AM 北京时间2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST1:10 UAE (+1)16:10 ET - Pacioretty had a goal and an assist Wednesday against the Rangers.
Analysis: Pacioretty is riding an impressive hot streak with five goals and six assists over his last nine games.
Nov. 23 3:19 PM PT4:19 PM MT5:19 PM CT6:19 PM ET23:19 GMT7:19 AM 北京时间4:19 PM MST6:19 PM EST3:19 UAE (+1)18:19 ET - Pacioretty extended his point streak to eight games with a late goal in Sunday's win over the Islanders.
Analysis: The top-line forward has four goals and five assists over the run and continues to be a steady source of points.
Nov. 17 1:36 PM PT2:36 PM MT3:36 PM CT4:36 PM ET21:36 GMT5:36 AM 北京时间2:36 PM MST4:36 PM EST1:36 UAE (+1)16:36 ET - Pacioretty scored his team-leading ninth goal of the season in Monday's win over Vancouver.
Analysis: The score extended his point streak to five games. Montreal's top line of Pacioretty, Tomas Plekanec and Brendan Gallagher continues to be among the league's top groups, with each compiling 17 points in 19 games.
Nov. 6 12:29 PM PT1:29 PM MT2:29 PM CT3:29 PM ET20:29 GMT4:29 AM 北京时间1:29 PM MST3:29 PM EST0:29 UAE (+1)15:29 ET - Pacioretty dished out a pair of assists in Thursday's 4-1 home win over the New York Islanders.
Analysis: Pacioretty hadn't produced a point over his previous five games. He has seven goals and six assists on the season.
Oct. 25 11:09 AM PT12:09 PM MT1:09 PM CT2:09 PM ET18:09 GMT2:09 AM 北京时间11:09 AM MST1:09 PM EST22:09 UAE14:09 ET - Pacioretty scored and added an assist in Saturday's win over Toronto.
Analysis: Pacioretty has scored in three straight games.
Sep. 18 1:25 PM PT2:25 PM MT3:25 PM CT4:25 PM ET20:25 GMT4:25 AM 北京时间1:25 PM MST3:25 PM EST0:25 UAE (+1)16:25 ET - Pacioretty was voted captain of the Montreal Canadiens by his teammates, becoming only the third American to take the role with the storied franchise.
Analysis: The 26-year-old former University of Michigan player joins Brian Gionta (2010-14) and Chris Chelios (co-captain with Guy Carbonneau in 1989-90) as the only U.S. captains.
July 10 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET20:00 GMT4:00 AM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST0:00 UAE (+1)16:00 ET - Pacioretty has a knee injury and could miss most of the preseason. The injury happened during an off-ice workout.
Analysis: Pacioretty is expected to need 12 weeks to recover, so he will likely miss a large portion of training camp. Montreal's first regular-season game is Oct. 7 against the Toronto Maple Leafs.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Mon 34 3 8 11 -3 27 1 0 0 57 5.26
2009-10 Mon 52 3 11 14 -5 20 0 0 0 74 4.05
2010-11 Mon 37 14 10 24 -1 39 7 0 2 112 12.50
2011-12 Mon 79 33 32 65 2 56 4 0 5 286 11.54
2012-13 Mon 44 15 24 39 8 28 4 0 0 163 9.20
2013-14 Mon 73 39 21 60 8 35 10 1 11 270 14.44
2014-15 Mon 80 37 30 67 38 32 7 3 10 302 12.25
2015-16 Mon 52 19 18 37 -8 22 7 1 4 204 9.31
Career 451 163 154 317 39 259 40 5 32 1468 11.10

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Mon 4 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 0 13 0.00
2013-14 Mon 17 5 6 11 -1 8 1 0 2 55 9.09
2014-15 Mon 11 5 2 7 2 16 1 1 0 46 10.87
Career 32 10 8 18 1 28 2 1 2 114 8.77

w9 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.