NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#67
Max Pacioretty
G A Pts
37 30 67
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 6-2 Born: 11/20/1988
Position: LWWeight: 214 Birthplace: New Canaan, Connecticut

Latest News
Apr. 17 9:56 AM PT10:56 AM MT11:56 AM CT12:56 PM ET16:56 GMT12:56 AM 北京时间9:56 AM MST11:56 AM EST20:56 UAE12:56 ET - Pacioretty returned to the lineup for the second game of their Eastern Conference playoff series with the Ottawa Senators on Friday night.
Analysis: Pacioretty suffered a concussion and injured his neck during a game against the Boston Bruins in early March. Pacioretty led the Canadiens with 37 goals and 67 points this season.
Apr. 6 7:03 AM PT8:03 AM MT9:03 AM CT10:03 AM ET14:03 GMT10:03 PM 北京时间7:03 AM MST9:03 AM EST18:03 UAE10:03 ET - Coach Michel Therrien said Pacioretty will sit out the opening game of their first-round playoff series against the Ottawa Senators on Wednesday night at the Bell Centre.
Analysis: Therrien said it is possible Pacioretty, who has an upper-body injury, could return for Game 2 on Friday night.
Mar. 25 12:28 PM PT1:28 PM MT2:28 PM CT3:28 PM ET19:28 GMT3:28 AM 北京时间12:28 PM MST2:28 PM EST23:28 UAE15:28 ET - Pacioretty extended his point streak to three games with his 29th assist of the season in Tuesday's overtime loss to the Predators.
Analysis: Pacioretty has an assist in three straight games and is three shy of his single-season high set in 2011-12.
Mar. 22 2:06 PM PT3:06 PM MT4:06 PM CT5:06 PM ET21:06 GMT5:06 AM 北京时间2:06 PM MST4:06 PM EST1:06 UAE (+1)17:06 ET - Pacioretty recorded his 28th assist Saturday against the Sharks.
Analysis: Pacioretty continues to consistently produce, tallying 12 goals and 11 assists over his last 24 games.
Mar. 13 12:58 PM PT1:58 PM MT2:58 PM CT3:58 PM ET19:58 GMT3:58 AM 北京时间12:58 PM MST2:58 PM EST23:58 UAE15:58 ET - Pacioretty provided all the offense in Thursday's 5-2 loss to Ottawa.
Analysis: Pacioretty now has 33 goals, six away from last season's mark. He has four goals and two assists in the last four home games.
Feb. 22 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET22:47 GMT6:47 AM 北京时间3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST2:47 UAE (+1)17:47 ET - Pacioretty scored twice to lead Montreal to a 3-1 win over Columbus on Saturday.
Analysis: Pacioretty has been outstanding in 2015, totaling 15 goals and nine assists over 22 games.
Jan. 30 8:55 AM PT9:55 AM MT10:55 AM CT11:55 AM ET16:55 GMT12:55 AM 北京时间9:55 AM MST11:55 AM EST20:55 UAE11:55 ET - Carey Price outdueled counterpart Henrik Lundqvist, and earned a key win on the strength of Pacioretty's goal with 4:17 left that lifted Montreal over New York 1-0 on Thursday night.
Analysis: He has eight goals in 10 games.
Jan. 18 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 AM 北京时间5:36 PM MST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)19:36 ET - Pacioretty kept the good times rolling Saturday.
Analysis: Pacioretty had two assists. He has rung in the new year with 10 points in a sizzling seven-game run.
Jan. 15 2:06 PM PT3:06 PM MT4:06 PM CT5:06 PM ET22:06 GMT6:06 AM 北京时间3:06 PM MST5:06 PM EST2:06 UAE (+1)17:06 ET - Pacioretty scored two goals Wednesday.
Analysis: Pacioretty has seven points in a five-game run.
Jan. 11 2:27 PM PT3:27 PM MT4:27 PM CT5:27 PM ET22:27 GMT6:27 AM 北京时间3:27 PM MST5:27 PM EST2:27 UAE (+1)17:27 ET - Pacioretty scored the lone goal for Montreal in a 2-1 overtime defeat to Pittsburgh on Saturday.
Analysis: Pacioretty has scored a goal in four consecutive games and he has 13 points (six goals, seven assists) in his past 12 contests.
Jan. 4 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET21:42 GMT5:42 AM 北京时间2:42 PM MST4:42 PM EST1:42 UAE (+1)16:42 ET - Pacioretty had a goal and an assist in a 4-1 win over Pittsburgh on Saturday night.
Analysis: Pacioretty's goal was his third in four games. He has 11 points (four goals, seven assists) in his last 10 contests.
Dec. 30 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET21:14 GMT5:14 AM 北京时间2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST1:14 UAE (+1)16:14 ET - Pacioretty scored his 14th goal in Monday's win at Carolina.
Analysis: Pacioretty leads Montreal with 28 points and has two goals and six assists in his last seven contests.
Dec. 21 3:56 PM PT4:56 PM MT5:56 PM CT6:56 PM ET23:56 GMT7:56 AM 北京时间4:56 PM MST6:56 PM EST3:56 UAE (+1)18:56 ET - Pacioretty had two assists in Saturday's win over the Senators.
Analysis: Pacioretty, who has seven points in his last five games, leads Montreal with 27 points on the season.
Dec. 19 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET21:42 GMT5:42 AM 北京时间2:42 PM MST4:42 PM EST1:42 UAE (+1)16:42 ET - Pacioretty left Thursday's game four minutes into the third period after taking a late hit into the boards by Anaheim's Clayton Stoner. Pacioretty, who never saw Stoner coming, spent several seconds on his knees on the ice before being helped to the dressing room by the Canadiens' training staff.
Analysis: Pacioretty sustained an upper-body injury on the play and was taken straight to the hospital for what coach Michel Therrien called "precautionary reasons." There is no indication how many games, if any, Pacioretty will miss.
Dec. 17 12:03 PM PT1:03 PM MT2:03 PM CT3:03 PM ET20:03 GMT4:03 AM 北京时间1:03 PM MST3:03 PM EST0:03 UAE (+1)15:03 ET - Pacioretty assisted on all three of Alex Galchenyuk's goals, and the Montreal Canadiens beat the Carolina Hurricanes 4-1 on Tuesday night for their third straight win.
Analysis: Pacioretty used to play on the first line with David Desharnais and Pierre-Alexandre Parenteau. Now he's with Galchenyuk and Brendan Gallagher so fantasy owners can take advantage of this lethal combination.
Dec. 10 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET22:35 GMT6:35 AM 北京时间3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST2:35 UAE (+1)17:35 ET - Pacioretty registered his 13th goal and ninth assist of the season in Tuesday's win over Vancouver.
Analysis: Pacioretty ended a three-game point drought and pushed his season point total to a team-best 22.
Nov. 14 10:08 AM PT11:08 AM MT12:08 PM CT1:08 PM ET18:08 GMT2:08 AM 北京时间11:08 AM MST1:08 PM EST22:08 UAE13:08 ET - Pacioretty had two goals as the Montreal Canadiens beat the Bruins 5-1 on Thursday night for their fourth straight win.
Analysis: He has three goals in three games.
Oct. 26 7:12 AM PT8:12 AM MT9:12 AM CT10:12 AM ET14:12 GMT10:12 PM 北京时间7:12 AM MST9:12 AM EST18:12 UAE10:12 ET - Pacioretty had a goal and an assist in Saturday's win over the New York Rangers.
Analysis: Pacioretty has two goals and four assists during Montreal's four-game winning streak. He also has four goals in his last three games against Edmonton, the Canadiens' next opponent.
Oct. 17 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET20:26 GMT4:26 AM 北京时间1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST0:26 UAE (+1)16:26 ET - Pacioretty had a goal and two assists in a 6-4 win over Boston on Thursday night.
Analysis: Pacrioretty had one goal in his first four games this season. He has seven points (one goal, six assists) in six career games against Montreal's next opponent, Colorado, and had two assists in a 6-3 win March 18.
Oct. 9 7:55 AM PT8:55 AM MT9:55 AM CT10:55 AM ET14:55 GMT10:55 PM 北京时间7:55 AM MST9:55 AM EST18:55 UAE10:55 ET - Pacioretty scored the first goal of the NHL season in Montreal's victory over Toronto.
Analysis: After setting a career high with 39 goals last season - fourth-most in the NHL - Pacioretty is hot out of the gate again.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Mon 34 3 8 11 -3 27 1 0 0 57 5.26
2009-10 Mon 52 3 11 14 -5 20 0 0 0 74 4.05
2010-11 Mon 37 14 10 24 -1 39 7 0 2 112 12.50
2011-12 Mon 79 33 32 65 2 56 4 0 5 286 11.54
2012-13 Mon 44 15 24 39 8 28 4 0 0 163 9.20
2013-14 Mon 73 39 21 60 8 35 10 1 11 270 14.44
2014-15 Mon 80 37 30 67 38 32 7 3 10 302 12.25
Career 399 144 136 280 47 237 33 4 28 1264 11.39

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Mon 4 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 0 13 0.00
2013-14 Mon 17 5 6 11 -1 8 1 0 2 55 9.09
2014-15 Mon 1 1 0 1 0 0 1 0 0 3 33.33
Career 22 6 6 12 -1 12 2 0 2 71 8.45

w12 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.