NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#20
Riley Nash
G A Pts
4 6 10
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-1 Born: 5/9/1989
Position: CWeight: 200 Birthplace: Consort, Alberta

Latest News
Jan. 27 9:53 AM PT10:53 AM MT11:53 AM CT12:53 PM ET17:53 GMT1:53 AM 北京时间10:53 AM MST12:53 PM EST21:53 UAE12:53 ET - Nash scored two goals, Jeff Skinner had a goal and an assist and the Hurricanes routed the Chicago Blackhawks 5-0 on Tuesday night.
Analysis: He has nine points this season and no fantasy value.
Jan. 23 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET1:10 GMT9:10 AM 北京时间6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST5:10 UAE (+1)20:10 ET - Nash returned for Tuesday's game against Chicago.
Analysis: The defensive-minded center sat out the Hurricanes' past two games with an illness.
Oct. 10 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 AM 北京时间6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET - Nash scored a goal in his return to the lineup Saturday, a 5-2 loss to San Jose.
Analysis: Nash had missed previous five games because of a shoulder injury.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Car 5 0 1 1 1 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
2012-13 Car 32 4 5 9 -4 8 0 0 0 36 11.11
2013-14 Car 73 10 14 24 0 29 1 0 3 86 11.63
2014-15 Car 68 8 17 25 -10 12 1 0 0 94 8.51
2015-16 Car 41 4 6 10 -5 12 0 0 0 46 8.70
Career 219 26 43 69 -18 63 2 0 3 264 9.85


w12 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.