NHL Hockey

#20
Riley Nash
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 6-2 Born: 5/9/1989
Position: CWeight: 188 Birthplace: Consort, Alberta

Latest News
Jan. 17 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST4:41 PM CST5:41 PM EST2:41 UAE (+1)17:41 ET20:41 BRT - Riley Nash had 14:49 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-2 win over the Canadiens on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 15 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST9:35 PM CST10:35 PM EST7:35 UAE (+1)22:35 ET1:35 BRT - Riley Nash had 14:04 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-0 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 14 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET4:01 GMT12:01 9:01 PM MST10:01 PM CST11:01 PM EST8:01 UAE23:01 ET2:01 BRT - Riley Nash had 16:56 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 shootout loss to the Avalanche on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 12 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST10:31 PM CST11:31 PM EST8:31 UAE23:31 ET2:31 BRT - Riley Nash had 13:55 of ice time in the Coyotes' 2-1 win over the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 8 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST9:01 PM CST10:01 PM EST7:01 UAE (+1)22:01 ET1:01 BRT - Riley Nash had an assist in 11:49 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-2 loss to the Predators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Nash now has one assist on the season.
Jan. 4 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Riley Nash had 15:33 of ice time in the Lightning's 7-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 2 11:18 AM PT12:18 PM MT1:18 PM CT2:18 PM ET19:18 GMT3:18 12:18 PM MST1:18 PM CST2:18 PM EST23:18 UAE14:18 ET17:18 BRT - Riley Nash had 11:45 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-0 loss to the Rangers on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 31 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET0:07 BRT - Riley Nash had 11:48 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 shootout loss to the Rangers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 30 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Riley Nash had 14:43 of ice time in the Lightning's 9-3 loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Dec. 28 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Riley Nash had 10:05 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-4 overtime win over the Canadiens on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 21 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST10:58 PM CST11:58 PM EST8:58 UAE23:58 ET2:58 BRT - Riley Nash had 7:32 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Car 5 0 1 1 1 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
2012-13 Car 32 4 5 9 -4 8 0 0 0 36 11.11
2013-14 Car 73 10 14 24 0 29 1 0 3 86 11.63
2014-15 Car 68 8 17 25 -10 12 1 0 0 94 8.51
2015-16 Car 64 9 13 22 -5 18 2 0 1 76 11.84
2016-17 Bos 81 7 10 17 -1 14 0 1 2 125 5.60
2017-18 Bos 76 15 26 41 16 18 2 0 1 113 13.27
2018-19 Cls 78 3 9 12 -8 19 0 0 1 79 3.80
2019-20 Cls 64 5 9 14 6 10 0 1 1 64 7.81
2020-21 Cls 37 2 5 7 -1 4 0 0 1 40 5.00
2021-22 Wpg 15 0 0 0 -1 4 0 0 0 7 0.00
2021-22 TB 10 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 9 0.00
2021-22 Ari 5 0 1 1 2 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
2021-22 Tot 30 0 1 1 0 6 0 0 0 21 0.00
Career 608 63 110 173 -6 140 6 2 10 736 8.56

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Bos 6 0 2 2 0 2 0 0 0 9 0.00
2017-18 Bos 9 0 1 1 -3 4 0 0 0 7 0.00
2018-19 Cls 7 1 2 3 2 4 0 0 0 9 11.11
2019-20 Cls 10 1 1 2 -4 0 0 0 0 13 7.69
2020-21 Tor 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
Career 34 2 6 8 -5 10 0 0 0 38 5.26

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.