NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#
Angelo Esposito
G A Pts
- - -
Team:  Height: Born: //
Position: CWeight: Birthplace: ,

Stats
Latest News
Feb. 26 12:07 PM PT1:07 PM MT2:07 PM CT3:07 PM ET-Esposito was traded to Atlanta on Tuesday as part of the deal that brought Marian Hossa to Pittsburgh.
Analysis: Esposito has 26 goals and 29 assists in 48 games for Quebec of the QMJHL this season.



w11 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.