NHL Hockey

#28
Ian Cole
G A Pts
2 17 19
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-1 Born: 2/21/1989
Position: DWeight: 225 Birthplace: Ann Arbor, Michigan

Latest News
May 14 3:26 PM PT4:26 PM MT5:26 PM CT6:26 PM ET22:26 GMT6:26 3:26 PM MST4:26 PM CST5:26 PM EST2:26 UAE (+1)18:26 ET19:26 BRT - Ian Cole had 13:29 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-2 win over the Bruins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 12 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Ian Cole had 14:15 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-2 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 10 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Ian Cole had 15:41 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-1 win over the Bruins on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 8 11:43 AM PT12:43 PM MT1:43 PM CT2:43 PM ET18:43 GMT2:43 11:43 AM MST12:43 PM CST1:43 PM EST22:43 UAE14:43 ET15:43 BRT - Ian Cole had 16:52 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-2 loss to the Bruins on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 6 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Ian Cole had 13:26 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-2 loss to the Bruins on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 4 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST7:13 PM CST8:13 PM EST5:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET22:13 BRT - Ian Cole had 15:35 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-2 win over the Bruins on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 2 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Ian Cole had an assist in 17:01 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-1 win over the Bruins on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Cole now has one assist on the season.
Apr. 28 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Ian Cole had an assist in 20:57 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 6-3 win over the Devils on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Cole now has 17 assists on the season.
Apr. 26 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET0:56 GMT8:56 5:56 PM MST6:56 PM CST7:56 PM EST4:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET21:56 BRT - Ian Cole had 16:41 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 win over the Rangers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 23 11:12 AM PT12:12 PM MT1:12 PM CT2:12 PM ET18:12 GMT2:12 11:12 AM MST12:12 PM CST1:12 PM EST22:12 UAE14:12 ET15:12 BRT - Ian Cole had 11:55 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-2 overtime win over the Devils on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.